Transport / Covid-19: new travel conditions

0

Travel arrangements have changed following the resurgence of the Covid-19 epidemic in some territories. The Overseas Ministry detailed, over the weekend, these new modes of travel between Overseas France, France and abroad.

 

From and to Saint-Martin (French part)

If you travel from Paris to Saint-Martin (via Pointe-à-Pitre) or you come from a foreign country classified as "green", whether you are vaccinated or not, you must present a PCR test (72h) or a antigenic test (48h) negative. Unvaccinated people must also undertake to isolate themselves for 7 days on arrival and retest at the end of their septaine.

If you arrive in Saint-Martin (Grand-Case) from a foreign country classified as "Orange" or "Red", the same rules apply but you also need a compelling reason if you are not vaccinated .

If you are leaving from Saint-Martin (Grand-Case) to France (via Pointe-à-Pitre) or a "green" foreign country, you do not need to present a negative test or justify a reason. urgent, whether or not you are vaccinated. Unvaccinated people must, on the other hand, commit to respecting seven days of isolation and to retesting at the end of this septaine.

If you are going to an “orange” or “green” country, you need a compelling reason as soon as you are not vaccinated and find out about the testing and isolation rules put in place by the destination country. 

 

From and to Sint Maarten (Dutch part)

The Collectivity has clarified the rules for travel to and from the airport on the Dutch side.

“If you are leaving from Princess Juliana Airport to Paris, the French authorities do not require a test from fully vaccinated travelers. On the Sint Maarten government website, it is specified that fully vaccinated travelers (+14 days after the second dose)) residing in Sint Maarten or Saint-Martin, do not have to present a covid test to board.

Travelers with a complete vaccination course nevertheless indicated that they were required to present a negative antigen test (48h) or a negative PCR test (72h) to board.

Unvaccinated French travelers must present a 48h antigen test or 72h PCR to embark from Juliana to Paris.

It is possible to do an antigen test at the airport (for a fee).

If you arrive at Juliana airport from Paris, it is necessary to present a negative PCR test (72h) on arrival in Sint Maarten even if you are vaccinated.

You must also submit, prior to your departure, a health certificate to the government of Sint Maarten (authorization within 12 hours) ", on the EHAS website."

www.soualigapost.com

 9,015 total views

Article sponsored by:


About author

No comments

%d bloggers like this page:

Transports / Covid-19 : nouvelles conditions de voyage

0

Les modalités de voyage ont changé suite à la recrudescence de l’épidémie de Covid-19 dans certains territoires. Le ministère de l’Outre-mer a détaillé, dans le week-end, ces nouvelles modalités de déplacements entre les Outre-mer, l’Hexagone et l’étranger.

 

Depuis et vers Saint-Martin (partie française)

Si vous voyagez de Paris à Saint-Martin (via Pointe-à-Pitre) ou que vous venez d’un pays étranger classé « vert », que vous soyez vaccinés ou non, il vous faut présenter un test PCR (72h) ou un test antigénique (48h) négatif. Les personnes non vaccinées doivent en plus s’engager à s’isoler pendant 7 jours à l’arrivée et refaire un test à l’issue de leur septaine.

Si vous arrivez à Saint-Martin (Grand-Case) en provenance d’un pays étranger classé « Orange » ou « rouge », les mêmes règles s’appliquent mais il vous faut en plus un motif impérieux si vous n’êtes pas vacciné.

Si vous partez de Saint-Martin (Grand-Case) vers l’Hexagone (via Pointe-à-Pitre) ou un pays étranger « vert », vous n’avez pas besoin de présenter de test négatif ni de justifier d’un motif impérieux, que vous soyez vacciné ou non. Les personnes non vaccinées doivent en revanche s’engager à respecter sept jours d’isolement et à refaire un test à l’issue de cette septaine.

Si vous partez vers un pays « orange » ou « vert », il vous faut un motif impérieux dès lors que vous n’êtes pas vacciné et vous renseigner sur les règles de test et d’isolement mises en place par le pays de destination. 

 

Depuis et vers Sint Maarten (partie hollandaise)

La Collectivité a précisé les règles de voyage vers et depuis l’aéroport de la partie hollandaise.

«Si vous partez de l’aéroport Princess Juliana vers Paris, les autorités françaises ne demandent pas de test aux voyageurs entièrement vaccinés. Sur le site du gouvernement de Sint Maarten il est précisé que les voyageurs entièrement vaccinés (+14 jours après la deuxième dose)) résidant à Sint Maarten ou Saint-Martin, n’ont pas à présenter de test covid pour embarquer.

Des voyageurs avec parcours vaccinal complet ont néanmoins indiqué avoir été dans l’obligation de présenter un test antigénique négatif (48h) ou un test PCR négatif (72h) pour embarquer.

Les voyageurs français non vaccinés doivent présenter un test antigénique 48h ou PCR 72h pour embarquer au départ de Juliana vers Paris.

Il est possible de faire un test antigénique à l’aéroport (payant).

Si vous arrivez à l’aéroport Juliana en provenance de Paris, il est nécessaire de présenter un test PCR négatif (72h) à l’arrivée à Sint Maarten même si vous êtes vacciné.

Vous devez également soumettre, préalablement à votre départ, une attestation de santé auprès du gouvernement de Sint Maarten (autorisation sous 12h) », sur le site de l’EHAS.»

www.soualigapost.com

blank

Article sponsorisé par :


blank

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT