Standing ovation for Peggy Oulerich's Dance Show last weekend at La Chapelle

0

Orient Bay - There is a lot of lightness in the dance performance developed by Peggy Oulerich, but also a lot of substance. The dancers follow the weft launched by our  choreographer with strength, enthusiasm and passion, seducing the audience with such beauty.

It is the dance of life, an interweaving of bodies that tie, unravel, touch, move away, rise and meet again, with renewed vigor.

The dancers are tender and the teenagers dressed in white are delicate. They speak to us, with the powerful voice of Peggy in the background, of a feminine future, not in the sense of "feminist", but in the sense of non-violence, of balance, of openness, of endless possibilities.

It's almost touching to see how much passion Peggy brings to this work. We feel the energy, the love, the attention to detail, the need to transmit a strong message: "without creativity, without love of oneself and of others, we will never change anything".

And finally, a spark, the love of dance and of a small island, "navel of the world", offer us this magnificent result which, together with the  charisma and power of Peggy, transforms the audience present and brings it into an “other” dimension, “in its intermediary world”, where we are all children because we are capable of rediscovering this childish and carefree dimension and giving the best of ourselves.

“Every creative adult is a surviving child,” Peggy concluded. We returned home enriched ...

Beautiful music, beautiful costumes, remarkable choreography. Well done to the dancers of all ages who gave their all and received a nice “standing ovation”.

 2,278 total views, 4 views today

Article sponsored by:


No comments

Faxinfo declines all responsibility for the content published and is not intended to respond.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT

Standing ovation pour le Dance Show de Peggy Oulerich le week-end dernier à la Chapelle

0

Baie Orientale – Il y a beaucoup de légèreté dans le spectacle de danse élaboré par Peggy Oulerich, mais aussi beaucoup de substance. Les danseurs suivent la trame lancée par notre  chorégraphe avec force, enthousiasme et passion, séduisant le public avec tant de beauté.

C’est la danse de la vie, un entrelacement de corps qui se nouent, se dénouent, se touchent, s’éloignent, s’élèvent et se retrouvent, avec une vigueur renouvelée.

Les danseuses sont tendres et les adolescents vêtus de blanc sont délicats. Ils nous parlent, avec la voix puissante de Peggy en arrière-plan, d’un avenir féminin, non pas au sens de «féministe», mais au sens de non-violence, d’équilibre, d’ouverture, de possibilités infinies.

C’est presque touchant de voir à quel point Peggy insuffle de la passion à cette œuvre. On sent l’énergie, l’amour, le souci du détail, le besoin de transmettre un message fort: «sans créativité, sans amour de soi et des autres, on ne changera jamais rien».

Et finalement, une étincelle, l’amour de la danse et d’une petite île, «nombril du monde», nous offrent ce magnifique résultat qui, avec le  charisme et la puissance de Peggy, transforme le public présent et l’amène dans une dimension «autre», «dans son monde intermédiaire», où nous sommes tous des enfants parce que nous sommes capables de retrouver cette dimension enfantine et insouciante et donner le meilleur de nous-mêmes.

«Chaque adulte créatif est un enfant survivant», concluait Peggy. Nous sommes rentré chez nous enrichis…

Belle musique, beaux costumes, remarquable chorégraphie. Bravo aux danseurs de tous âges qui ont tout donné et ont eu droit à une belle «standing ovation».

blank

Article sponsorisé par:


blank

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT