Albéric Richards stadium: New infrastructure worthy of the name!

0

Despite the budgetary difficulties, the Collectivity of Saint-Martin decided to carry out first-rate work with the installation of a synthetic lawn, first at the Thelbert Carti stadium in Quartier d'Orléans and more recently at the Albéric Richards stadium. . To the delight of local clubs and visitors!

The development of the latest generation synthetic pitches is primarily intended to improve the conditions of sporting practice, for training and competition. The practical advantages are undeniable, even if you sometimes have to convince football players who have never played on artificial turf that they will have the same pleasure as playing natural.

"The current football fields are made of particularly innovative materials which perfectly imitate natural grass," recognizes a technician from the Community. Tackling is possible on new generation synthetic turf without the slightest scratch or burn. Synthetic grass offers the same sensations as natural grass. Large international clubs such as Real Madrid and Chelsea are already training on artificial turf. Built according to the standards of the French Football Federation, the fields of Quartier d'Orléans and Sandy-Ground are approved to host official meetings.

They are accessible to local clubs, schools and associations.

The Collectivity thus continues its commitment to significantly improve the conditions of sporting practice for all Saint-Martin sportspeople._AF

 7,711 total views

About author

No comments

%d bloggers like this page:

Stade Albéric Richards : De nouvelles infrastructures dignes de ce nom !

0

Malgré les difficultés budgétaires, la Collectivité de Saint-Martin a décidé de réaliser des travaux de tout premier plan avec l’installation d’une pelouse synthétique, d’abord au stade Thelbert Carti de Quartier d’Orléans et plus récemment au stade Albéric Richards. A la plus grande joie des clubs locaux et des visiteurs !

L’aménagement des terrains synthétiques de dernière génération est destiné en premier lieu à améliorer les conditions de la pratique sportive, pour l’entraînement comme la compétition. Les avantages pratiques sont indéniables, même s’il faut parfois convaincre les joueurs de football qui n’ont jamais joué sur du gazon synthétique qu’ils auront le même plaisir de jouer que sur du naturel.

« Les terrains de football actuels sont réalisés dans des matériaux particulièrement innovants qui imitent parfaitement le gazon naturel», reconnaît un technicien de la Collectivité. Les tacles sont possibles sur le gazon synthétique nouvelle génération sans la moindre égratignure ni brûlure. Le gazon synthétique offre les mêmes sensations que le gazon naturel. De grands clubs internationaux tels que Real Madrid et Chelsea s’entraînent déjà sur du gazon synthétique. Construit selon les normes de la Fédération Française de Football, les terrains de Quartier d’Orléans et de Sandy-Ground sont homologués pour accueillir des rencontres officielles.

Ils sont accessibles aux clubs locaux, aux scolaires et aux associations.

La Collectivité poursuit ainsi son engagement pour améliorer de manière significative les conditions de la pratique sportive pour l’ensemble des sportifs saint-martinois._AF

 1,842 vues totales,  8 vues aujourd'hui

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT