SPORT / TRAINING FACILITATOR USEP 2015

0

For a first in Saint-Martin, the USEP Guadeloupe committee implemented a training session for USEP animators.

Indeed, from May 13 to May 15, 2015, at Emile Choisy school, 28 adults (teachers, parents, community agents) were able to discover new physical and sporting activities in the service of projects bearing the values ​​of the republic and the USEP: diversity and equity. The practice of aquatic games, innovative games and the oval ball led to the construction of sports and educational projects for the 2015-2016 school year.
Alongside the 6 departmental trainers, Mr. Alain GROSDESORMEAUX (elected from the Collectivity of Saint-Martin) and Mr. Louis FLEMING, CPC EPS (representative of the IEN in charge of the Circumscription) proceeded to the official opening of the course.
During these 21 hours of training, the 28 trainees showed their involvement in the modules offered and their desire to better understand the humanist movement. Teachers, parents, employees of the community: the training sought to put into effect educational continuity.

USEP-2

Some reactions from trainees:
“This internship gave rise to many hopes for a better tomorrow for our students but also for us: teachers, community employees, parents, animators, director, counselors… There are few times when we are all together, without differences or discrimination. . It's nice and it gives back positive energy to move forward. " Sophie (USEP moderator).
"I found this training just great, I really look forward to being able to put into practice all this knowledge and skills acquired in the service of the child and the students" Malaïka (USEP facilitator)
“Good atmosphere, serious and cheerful, relevant and constructive debates. I feel more ready to start projects! As the trainers said, they have planted a seed and hope to see a baobab grow ”Florence (Animator USEP)
The USEP Guadeloupe committee thanks the Collectivity of Saint-Martin, the 6 volunteer trainers (Christophe Chicot, Narayaninsamy Sherline, Saint-Auret Sabrina, Rubert Eléa, Armongon Andy, Jean-Luc Elice, the USEP animators of Saint-Martin, the Cultural Center de Grand-Case, for their involvement in the success of this internship.

loading

About author

No comments

SPORT / FORMATION ANIMATEUR USEP 2015

0

Pour une première à Saint-Martin, le comité USEP Guadeloupe a mis en œuvre une session de formation d’animateurs USEP.

En effet, du 13 Mai au 15 Mai 2015, à l’école Emile Choisy, 28 adultes (enseignants, parents, agents collectivité) ont ainsi pu découvrir de nouvelles activités physiques et sportives au service de projets portant des valeurs de la république et de l’USEP : la mixité et l’équité. La pratique de jeux aquatiques, de jeux innovants et de la balle ovale a débouché sur la construction de projets sportifs et éducatifs pour l’année scolaire 2015-2016.
Aux cotés des 6 formateurs départementaux, M. Alain GROSDESORMEAUX (élu de la Collectivité de Saint-Martin) et M. Louis FLEMING, CPC EPS (représentant de l’IEN chargée de la Circonscription) ont procédé à l’ouverture officielle du stage.
Durant ces 21 heures de formation, les 28 stagiaires ont montré leur implication dans les modules proposés et leur envie de mieux connaitre le mouvement humaniste. Enseignants, parents, employés de la collectivité : la formation a cherché à mettre en acte la continuité éducative.

USEP-2

Quelques réactions des stagiaires:
«Ce stage a fait naître beaucoup d’espoirs de meilleurs lendemains pour nos élèves mais aussi pour nous : enseignants, employés de la collectivité, parents, animateurs, directrice, conseillers… Rares sont les moments où on est tous ensemble, sans différences ni discriminations. Ça fait plaisir et ça redonne de l’énergie positive pour repartir vers l’avant.» Sophie (Animatrice USEP).
«J’ai trouvé cette formation juste géniale, j’ai vraiment hâte de pouvoir mettre en pratique toutes ces connaissances et compétences acquises au service de l’enfant et des élèves» Malaïka (Animatrice USEP)
«Bonne ambiance, sérieuse et enjouée, débats pertinents et constructifs. Je me sens plus prête à démarrer des projets ! Comme l’ont dit les formateurs, ils ont planté une graine et espèrent voir pousser un baobab» Florence (Animatrice USEP)
Le comité USEP Guadeloupe remercie la Collectivité de Saint-Martin, les 6 formateurs bénévoles (Christophe Chicot, Narayaninsamy Sherline, Saint-Auret Sabrina, Rubert Eléa, Armongon Andy, Jean-Luc Elice, les animateurs USEP de Saint-Martin, le centre Culturel de Grand-Case, pour leur implication dans la réussite de ce stage.

 2,007 vues totales,  2 vues aujourd'hui

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT