Made in SXM poll: When the vaccine against Covid-19 becomes available, do you plan to get vaccinated?

1

Chantale, nurse

“I am in full reflection. I want to wait for there to be feedback on the result. When the pharmaceutical companies certify that there is 90% success, at the moment, we are in the process of vaccinating several people who are particularly part of the groups at risk of which I think, I wait and I will see, the future only us will say so. So right now, it's neither yes nor no. "

 

 

 

 

 

 Lucas, globetrotter cook

" Not at all. Because under the current circumstances, no one is sure yet what the vaccine will give, in terms of side effects for example. Finding a vaccine in less than a year leaves me skeptical. It will be no for me, neither now nor ever. "

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tony, student

“Oh yeah, and I can't wait to do it. History has proven to us repeatedly that vaccination is the solution par excellence in the event of a global pandemic. Many question the expedited manufacturing process, but it should be borne in mind that it is above all the administrative procedures that take so much time. It is for me a civic duty to be vaccinated. "

Whatever you decide, continue to rhyme caution with vigilance by respecting barrier gestures, it is by taking care of yourself that you will protect others. And vice versa. Even in social distancing, there is strength in unity. _Vx

 2,660 total views, 6 views today

Article sponsored by:


1 comment

  1. Vincent Saint-Ouen January 4, 2021 at 06:38 pm Reply

    Of course! In the past, vaccination has irradiated deadly diseases.
    It is wrong to say that the development of the vaccine has been too rapid to be effective.
    We have known about the coronavirus (from which covid19 is derived) for decades and therefore
    he is not a stranger. The researchers had a basis for work!

Faxinfo declines all responsibility for the content published and is not intended to respond.

Leave comments

Astronomy: An exceptional sky!

On the program for Friday evening, “rain of stars” and Mars more visible and shining than ever. Friday, in the sky of Saint Martin, we ...
English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT

Sondage Made in SXM : Lorsque le vaccin contre le Covid-19 sera disponible, avez-vous l’intention de vous faire vacciner ?

1

Chantale, infirmière

« Je suis en pleine réflexion. J’ai envie d’attendre qu’il y ait des retours au niveau du résultat. Lorsque les laboratoires pharmaceutiques certifient qu’il y a 90% de réussite, en ce moment, on est en train de vacciner plusieurs personnes faisant notamment partie des groupes à risque dont je réfléchis, j’attends et je verrai, l’avenir seul nous le dira. Donc en cet instant, c’est ni oui ni non. »

 

 

 

 

 

 Lucas, cuisinier globetrotter

« Non, pas du tout. Parce que dans les circonstances actuelles, personne n’est encore sûr de ce que le vaccin va donner, au niveau des effets secondaires par exemple. Trouver un vaccin en moins d’un an me laisse sceptique. Ce sera non pour moi, ni maintenant ni jamais. »

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tony, étudiant

« Oh oui, et j’ai hâte de pouvoir le faire. L’histoire nous a prouvé à plusieurs reprises que la vaccination est la solution par excellence en cas de pandémie mondiale. Beaucoup remettent en question le processus accéléré de la fabrication mais il faut garder à l’esprit que ce sont surtout les démarches administratives qui prennent autant de temps. C’est pour moi un devoir civique de se faire vacciner. »

Quoique vous décidiez, continuez de faire rimer prudence avec vigilance en respectant les gestes barrières, c’est en prenant soin de vous que vous protégerez les autres. Et inversement. Même en distanciation sociale, l’union fait la force. _Vx

 4,041 vues totales,  3 vues aujourd'hui

Article sponsorisé par :


About author

1 comment

  1. Vincent Saint Ouen 4 janvier, 2021 at 06:38 Répondre

    Bien sûr! Par le passé, la vaccination a irradiqué des maladies mortelles.
    Il est faux de dire que la mise au point du vaccin a été trop rapide pour être efficace.
    On connait le coronavirus (dont est issu la covid19) depuis des décennies et donc
    ce n’est pas un inconnu. Les chercheurs avaient une base de travail!

Post a new comment

%d blogueurs aiment cette page :