Solidarity (Guadeloupe): The Saint-Martin disaster reception unit welcomed "more than 6.000 people" after Irma!

0

It had been set up at Pointe-à-Pitre airport in Guadeloupe to help and guide the victims of Hurricane Irma coming from Saint-Martin and Saint-Barthélemy, the reception unit will stop its activity. It welcomed a total of “more than 6.000 people”.

The reception unit set up at Pointe-à-Pitre airport in Guadeloupe to help and guide victims of Hurricane Irma from Saint-Martin and Saint-Barthélemy, welcomed a total of “more than 6.000 people ", Announced Tuesday the prefecture of Guadeloupe, specifying that the cell stopped its activity.

• Information number

“This reception cell fulfilled its mission. It stopped its activity, as of Monday evening ”September 25, explains the prefecture in a press release. "However, anyone arriving from Saint-Martin or Saint-Barthélemy and who wishes to have information on an accommodation proposal or flights to Paris can contact a dedicated information number, 05 90 82 68 65" , said the prefecture.

• Supported

This "reception and orientation unit for victims of the Northern Islands", set up at Pointe-à-Pitre airport after the passage of Hurricane Irma on September 6, "received more than 6.000 people, "and allowed" to care for hundreds of shocked and distraught people. " _AF

loading

About author

No comments

Solidarité (Guadeloupe) : La cellule d’accueil des sinistrés de Saint-Martin a accueilli «plus de 6.000 personnes» après Irma !

0
blank

Elle avait été mise en place à l’aéroport de Pointe-à-Pitre en Guadeloupe pour aider et orienter les sinistrés de l’ouragan Irma venant de Saint-Martin et Saint-Barthélemy, la cellule d’accueil va arrêter son activité. Elle a accueilli au total «plus de 6.000 personnes».

La cellule d’accueil mise en place à l’aéroport de Pointe-à-Pitre en Guadeloupe pour aider et orienter les sinistrés de l’ouragan Irma venant de Saint-Martin et Saint-Barthélemy, a accueilli au total «plus de 6.000 personnes», a annoncé mardi la préfecture de Guadeloupe, précisant que la cellule arrêtait son activité.

• Numéro d’information

«Cette cellule d’accueil a rempli sa mission. Elle a arrêté son activité, à compter de lundi soir» 25 septembre, explique la préfecture dans un communiqué. «Néanmoins, toute personne qui arrive de Saint-Martin ou Saint-Barthélemy et qui souhaite avoir des informations sur une proposition d’hébergement ou des vols à destination de Paris peut contacter un numéro d’information dédié, le 05 90 82 68 65», a précisé la préfecture.

• Prise en charge

Cette «cellule d’accueil et d’orientation des sinistrés des Îles du Nord», mise en place à l’aéroport de Pointe-à-Pitre après le passage de l’ouragan Irma le 6 septembre dernier, «a accueilli plus de 6.000 personnes», et permis «de prendre en charge des centaines de personnes choquées et désemparées». _AF

blank

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT