society / The anti-sanitary pass in the street again

1

A new mobilization against the vaccine obligation and the establishment of the health pass was held on Saturday in the streets of Marigot at the call of the members of SXM Resistance. The firefighters have led the way.

Far from the crowd of the first demonstration which had mobilized on July 24, 2021 more than 600 people, some 350 demonstrators took part on Saturday August 14th in the second mobilization against the health pass and the vaccination obligation.

A march which took place in peace, marked by the presence of 10 firefighters in uniform from the Departmental Fire and Rescue Service of Saint-Martin. The organization wished to thank all those present at the event "against compulsory vaccination and the health pass" but also "for the freedom of choice". The organizer of this meeting, Jean-Barry Hodge, asked the prefecture on behalf of SXM Resistance to “participate in the next discussion meetings to be held with the various local entities concerning the implementation of the health pass on the island of Saint Martin ”.  "Our request has been accepted," said the organizer of the event in a note sent to the press.  As a reminder, the health pass is already in force in the health establishments of the territory, in particular in the hospitals of Saint-Barthélemy, Saint-Martin and the Bethany Home retirement home in order to avoid any risk of contamination. . People wishing to visit these structures must present one of the following documents:

• their full vaccination status,

• or the result of a negative test (antigen less than 48 hours or PCR less than 72 hours)

• or a certificate of recovery from covid-19 dating at least 15 days after recovery and a maximum of 6 months.

"The documents mentioned above must be presented, except in emergency situations and except for access to vaccination" specifies the Prefecture.

 2,951 total views, 8 views today

1 comment

  1. max357 August 17, 2021 at 08:26 am Reply

    I advise the no-vax to demonstrate on the southern part at SINT-MAARTEN where any demonstration is prohibited and I propose to the prefect to pay the hospital fees for the no-vax in case of covid! The vaccine must be made compulsory for everyone !

Faxinfo declines all responsibility for the content published and is not intended to respond.

Leave comments

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT

société /Les anti pass-sanitaire de nouveau dans la rue

1
blank

Une nouvelle mobilisation contre l’obligation vaccinale et l’instauration du pass sanitaire s’est tenue samedi dans les rues de Marigot à l’appel des membres de SXM Resistance. Les sapeurs-pompiers ont ouvert la marche.

Bien loin de l’affluence de la première manifestation qui avait mobilisé le 24 juillet 2021 plus de 600 personnes, quelques 350 manifestants ont pris part le samedi 14 août dernier à la seconde mobilisation contre le pass sanitaire et l’obligation vaccinale.

blankUne marche qui s’est déroulée dans le calme, marquée par la présence de 10 sapeurs-pompiers en uniforme du Service Départemental d’Incendie et de Secours de Saint-Martin. L’organisation a tenu à remercier toutes les personnes présentes à la manifestation « contre la vaccination obligatoire et le pass sanitaire » mais aussi « pour la liberté de choix ». L’organisateur de ce rendez-vous, Jean-Barry Hodge, a sollicité la préfecture au nom de SXM Resistance afin de « participer aux prochaines réunions d’échanges qui se tiendront avec les différentes entités locales concernant la mise en place du pass sanitaire sur l’île de Saint Martin ».  « Notre demande a été acceptée » a précisé l’organisateur de la manifestation dans une note envoyée à la presse.  Pour rappel, le pass sanitaire est d’ores et déjà en vigueur dans les établissements de santé du territoire, notamment dans les hôpitaux de Saint-Barthélemy, de Saint-Martin et la maison de retrait Bethany Home afin d’éviter tout risque de contamination. Les personnes qui souhaitent se rendre dans ces structures devront présenter l’un des documents suivants :

• leur statut vaccinal complet,

• ou le résultat d’un test négatif (antigénique de moins de 48h ou PCR de moins de 72h)

• ou un certificat de rétablissement du covid-19 datant d’au moins 15 jours après le rétablissement et de maximum 6 mois.

«Les documents mentionnés ci-dessus doivent être présentés, sauf dans les situations d’urgence et sauf pour l’accès à la vaccination» précise la Préfecture.

blank

1 commentaire

  1. blank
    max357 17 août, 2021 at 08:26 Répondre

    Je conseille aux no-vax de manifester sur la partié sud a SINT-MAARTEN ou toute manif est interdite et je propose au prefet de rendre payant le frais d’hopital pour le no-vax en cas de covid !il faut rendre le vaccin obligatoire pour tous !

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

Laisser un commentaire

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT