Blue Week: Presentation of the aging simulator by Casedom IDN

0

Casedom IDN, a personal services company, organized a day of information and presentation of the various activities it offers on Thursday, October 10. The opportunity was also offered to visitors to discover and test the aging simulator.

This aging simulator makes it possible to make the "testers" aware of the situations encountered by an elderly person, to perceive their living conditions and to understand their physical state. During this day of presentation, Casedom IDN received the visit Juliette Chance, the godmother of the Blue Week, accompanied by her daughter François Bryan who tested the simulator. The latter says that this experience "opened her eyes to the suffering that addicted people can endure on a daily basis". Some people who tested the simulator said that the realism was "impressive" and that the feeling was strong.

The aging simulator is used for training professionals, current and future employees, students of the professional high school in Bac Pro ASSP (Support, care and personal services) or CAP ATMFC (Technical Assistant in family and collective environment), to students of Greta, as well as raising awareness among the active public who is not yet concerned with the problem of aging._RM

 6,707 total views

About author

No comments

%d bloggers like this page:

Semaine Bleue : Présentation du simulateur de vieillissement par Casedom IDN

0

Entreprise de services à la personne, la société Casedom IDN a organisé, le jeudi 10 octobre dernier, une journée d’information et de présentation des différentes activités qu’elle propose. L’occasion était également offerte aux visiteurs de découvrir et tester le simulateur de vieillissement.

Ce simulateur de vieillissement permet de sensibiliser les « testeurs » aux situations rencontrées par une personne âgée, de percevoir ses conditions de vie et de comprendre son état physique. Durant cette journée de présentation, Casedom IDN a reçu la visite Juliette Chance, la marraine de la Semaine Bleue, accompagnée de sa fille François Bryan qui a testé le simulateur. Cette dernière assure que cette expérience lui a « ouvert les yeux sur les souffrances que peuvent endurer les personnes dépendantes au quotidien ». Certaines personnes qui ont testé le simulateur ont déclaré que le réalisme était « impressionnant » et que le ressenti était fort.

Le simulateur de vieillissement sert aux formations des professionnels, des salariés actuels et futurs, aux élèves du lycée professionnel en Bac Pro ASSP (Accompagnement, soins et services à la personne) ou CAP ATMFC (Assistant technique en milieu familial et collectif), aux élèves du Greta, ainsi qu’à la sensibilisation du public actif qui n’est pas encore concerné par le problème du vieillissement._RM

blank

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT