Road safety: Four major speeding violations noted by the gendarmes between Grand-Case and Rambaud, one of which at 136km/h instead of the authorized 50km/h!

0

Determined more than ever to fight against serious offenses causing accidents, the gendarmes carried out new speed checks on Saturday morning between Grand-Case and Rambaud. The palme d'or goes to a motorist caught by the patrol at 136 km/h on a section of road limited to… 50 km/h.

It is not for lack of having warned road users on many occasions! The last check carried out on Saturday morning by the gendarmes of Saint-Martin was obviously not anticipated by all motorists.

Many speeders, listening only to their recklessness, continue to take reckless risks again and again, putting the lives of other road users in danger. Faced with this irresponsible behavior, the police decided to track down the crazy drivers.

In total, four offenses for very high speed were noted with the option of a driver's license defect. The first motorist, visibly in need of thrills, was checked at 136km/h instead of 50km/h, the other three drivers having exceeded the authorized speed by more than 40km/h.

As Lieutenant-Colonel Maxime Wintzer recently recalled, his teams will always be mobilized on the road to “track down risky behavior, such as using the telephone while driving”. As a reminder, the use of the telephone while driving is punishable by a fine of 750€ and can lead to the loss of the driving licence. “No text or call is too urgent and could justify the death of a child crossing the road. Before the drama happens, let's react and stop our risky behaviors, ”underlines the lieutenant-colonel. _AF

 1,201 total views, 3 views today

source:

Faxinfo: https://www.faxinfo.fr/

Article sponsored by:


No comments

Faxinfo declines all responsibility for the content published and is not intended to respond.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT

Sécurité routière : Quatre grands excès de vitesse relevés par les gendarmes entre Grand-Case et Rambaud dont l’un à 136km/h au lieu des 50km/h autorisés !

0

Décidés plus que jamais à lutter contre les infractions graves génératrices d’accidents, les gendarmes ont procédé samedi matin à des nouveaux contrôles de vitesse entre Grand-Case et Rambaud. La palme d’or revient à un automobiliste pris par la patrouille à 136 km/h sur une portion de route limitée à… 50km/h.

Ce n’est pas faute d’avoir prévenu à moult reprises les usagers de la route ! Le dernier contrôle effectué samedi matin par les gendarmes de Saint-Martin n’a visiblement pas été anticipé par tous les automobilistes.

Plusieurs chauffards, n’écoutant que leur inconscience, continuent de prendre toujours et encore des risques inconsidérés, mettant la vie des autres usagers de la route en danger. Face à ces comportements irresponsables, les forces de l’ordre ont décidé de traquer les fous du volant.

Au total, quatre infractions pour très grande vitesse, ont été relevées avec en option un défaut de permis de conduire. Le premier automobiliste, visiblement en mal de sensations fortes, a été contrôlé à 136km/h au lieu de 50km/h, les trois autres conducteurs ayant dépassé de plus de 40km/h la vitesse autorisée.

Comme l’a rappelé dernièrement le lieutenant-colonel, Maxime Wintzer, ses équipes seront toujours mobilisées sur la route pour « traquer les comportements à risques, comme l’usage du téléphone au volant ». Pour rappel, l’utilisation du téléphone au volant est punie par une amende de 750€ et peut entraîner la perte du permis de conduire. « Aucun SMS, ou appel n’est trop urgent et ne pourrait justifier le décès d’un enfant traversant la route. Avant que le drame arrive, réagissons et cessons nos comportements à risque », souligne le lieutenant-colonel. _AF

 527 vues totales,  13 vues aujourd'hui

Source :

Faxinfo : https://www.faxinfo.fr/

Article sponsorisé par :


Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT