HEALTH: Soon a territorial professional health community in Saint-Martin

0

The territory of Saint-Martin should soon be equipped with a CPTS. A CPTS is a territorial professional health community. The CPTS are one of the measures resulting from the government plan "Ma Santé 2022" aimed at transforming the health system in France. 

"The CPTS are designed to help health professionals better structure their relationships and better coordinate," says the regional health agency (ARS). The actors concerned are city health professionals, whether they exercise on a self-employed or salaried basis, health establishments, actors in the prevention or promotion of health, establishments and medico-social, social services, etc. . “The CPTS differs from coordinated exercise structures of the home and health center type in that it meets the needs of the population of a territory”, adds the Ministry of Health.

The Guadeloupe agency has signed an agreement with SAS SOW CSP Santé responsible for writing the CPTS project in Saint-Martin. The ARS awarded a grant of 18 euros under the regional intervention fund (FIR). (soualigapost.com)

 540 total views, 3 views today

source:

Soualiga Post: http://www.soualigapost.com/fr

No comments

Faxinfo declines all responsibility for the content published and is not intended to respond.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT

SANTE : Bientôt une communauté professionnelle territoriale de santé à Saint-Martin

0

Le territoire de Saint-Martin devrait prochainement être doté d’une CPTS. Une CPTS est une communauté professionnelle territoriale de santé. Les CPTS sont l’une des mesures issues du plan gouvernemental «Ma Santé 2022 » visant à transformer le système de santé en France. 

«Les CPTS sont conçues pour aider les professionnels de santé à mieux structurer leurs relations et mieux se coordonner », précise l’agence régionale de santé (ARS). Les acteurs concernés sont les professionnels de santé de ville, qu’ils exercent à titre libéral ou salarié, les établissements de santé, des acteurs de la prévention ou de la promotion de la santé, des établissements et services médico-sociaux, sociaux, etc. « La CPTS se distingue des structures d’exercice coordonné du type maison et centre de santé par le fait qu’elle répond aux besoins de la population d’un territoire», complète le ministère de la Santé.

L’agence de Guadeloupe a signé une convention avec la SAS SOW CSP Santé chargée de l’écriture du projet de la CPTS à Saint-Martin. L’ARS a attribué une subvention à hauteur de 18 960 euros au titre du fonds d’intervention régional (FIR). (soualigapost.com)

 640 vues totales,  3 vues aujourd'hui

Source :

Soualiga Post : http://www.soualigapost.com/fr

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT