Saint-Barthélemy: Several establishments of physical and sports activities controlled by the State services

0

At the beginning of the month, several state services traveled to Saint-Barthélemy to carry out joint checks with the community of Saint-Barthélemy on various establishments offering physical and sporting and tourist activities (APS) to the public.

The direction of the sea, the nautical brigade, the gendarmerie of Saint-Barthélemy and the DRAJES (regional academic delegation to the youth, the engagement and the sport) mobilized to control a dozen commercial structures, most of them. between them falling within the nautical world. The aim of these operations was to bring sports and tourist establishments into compliance and to put an end to dangerous behavior that endangers the lives of users. Several shortcomings were noted, ranging from a simple reminder to the regulations to the formal notice requesting a restoration of the situation within a constrained deadline.

The managers of these establishments of physical and sporting and tourist activities are reminded that they have an obligation to display in a place visible to customers:

- A copy of the qualifications and professional cards of the educators,

- A copy of the insurance certificate taken out covering his liability, those of the persons teaching the activities as well as the persons admitted to the establishment.

They are subject to several other obligations relating to the Sports Code and the Maritime Code, in particular the obligation to have an emergency organization table, to keep the register of personal protective equipment, a pharmacy and a first aid kit. Other state inter-service checks are planned in the coming months on Saint-Barthélemy and Saint-Martin.

 7,256 total views

Article sponsored by:


About author

No comments

%d bloggers like this page:

Saint-Barthélemy : Plusieurs établissements d’activités physiques et sportives contrôlés par les services de l’Etat

0

En début de mois, plusieurs services de l’État se sont déplacés sur Saint-Barthélemy pour effectuer des contrôles conjoints avec la collectivité de Saint-Barthélemy sur divers établissements proposant des activités physiques et sportives et touristiques (APS) au public.

La direction de la mer, la brigade nautique, la gendarmerie de Saint-Barthélemy et la DRAJES (délégation régionale académique à la jeunesse, à l’engagement et au sport) se sont mobilisés pour contrôler une dizaine de structures commerciales, la plupart d’entre elles relevant du milieu du nautisme. Le but de ces opérations était de mettre en conformité les établissements sportifs et touristiques et de faire cesser des comportements dangereux mettant en péril la vie des usagers. Plusieurs manquements ont été relevés, allant du simple rappel à la réglementation à la mise en demeure demandant un rétablissement de la situation dans un délai contraint.

Il est rappelé aux gérants de ces établissements d’activités physiques et sportives et touristiques qu’ils ont une obligation d’afficher en un lieu visible à la clientèle :

– La copie des qualifications et des cartes professionnelles des éducateurs,

– La copie de l’attestation d’assurance souscrite couvrant sa responsabilité, celles des personnes enseignant les activités ainsi que les personnes admises dans l’établissement.

Ils sont soumis à plusieurs autres obligations relavant du code du sport et du code maritime notamment l’obligation de disposer d’un tableau d’organisation des secours, de la tenue du registre des équipements de protection individuelle, d’une pharmacie et d’un kit de premiers secours. D’autres contrôles interservices de l’État sont envisagés dans les mois à venir sur Saint-Barthélemy et Saint-Martin.

blank

Article sponsorisé par :


blank

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

blank

BPI en soutien aux entrepreneurs 

Le Premier ministre a assuré que la Banque publique d’investissement (BPI) garantira les prêts des entrepreneurs qui veulent réinvestir après Irma. +10
English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT