Revision of the PPRN: Last public meeting tonight at Sandy Ground of the first round of public consultation

0

This evening takes place at the Aline Hanson school the last public meeting of the first cycle of consultation of the population as part of the revision of the natural risk prevention plan (PPRN). The prefecture services alongside those of the Collectivity will present the main principles of the 2021 version revision inspired by the recommendations of the Lacroix mission report.

For the sake of appeasement, the prefecture's services wished to meet with the population to discuss these “principles” before presenting the new regulations as well as the new zoning. Indeed, until now no map of the risk areas has been revealed. "No line of the new regulation has yet been written," added the head of the Saint-Martin Deal unit. “This writing will be done over time,” she repeats. In addition to consulting the population, the Deal organizes three meetings with art representatives (architects, surveyors, etc.). Discussions with socio-professionals and CESC members are also scheduled.

All these discussions should guide the services of the Deal in the revision of the PPRN and the development of the regulation. Their drafts will be presented during a second cycle of public meetings in the districts (Grand Case, Quartier d'Orléans, Marigot and Sandy Ground) which is due to begin this Thursday.

 

Calendar

- Grand Case: Thursday May 20 at 18 p.m. at the school campus

- Orleans district: Tuesday May 25 at 18 p.m. at the Collège de Quartier

- Marigot: Thursday May 27 at 18 p.m. at the vocational school

- Sandy Ground: Tuesday May 18 and Tuesday June 1 at 18 p.m. at Jérôme Beaupère school

 3,156 total views, 4 views today

Article sponsored by:


About author

No comments

%d bloggers like this page:

Révision du PPRN : Dernière réunion publique ce soir à Sandy Ground du premier cycle de consultation de la population

0
blank

Ce soir a lieu à l’école Aline Hanson la dernière réunion publique du premier cycle de consultation de la population dans le cadre de la révision du plan de prévention des risques naturels (PPRN). Les services de la préfecture aux côtés de ceux de la Collectivité y exposeront les grands principes de la révision version 2021 inspirés des recommandations du rapport de la mission Lacroix.

Dans un souci d’apaisement, les services de la préfecture ont souhaité rencontrer la population pour échanger sur ces «principes» avant de présenter le nouveau règlement ainsi que le nouveau zonage. En effet, jusqu’alors aucune carte des zones à risques n’a été dévoilée. «Aucune ligne du nouveau règlement n’a encore été écrite», a ajouté la responsable de l’unité Deal de Saint-Martin. «Cette rédaction va se faire au fil de l’eau», répète-t-elle. En parallèle de consulter la population, la Deal organise trois réunions avec les représentants de l’art (architectes, géomètres, etc.). Des échanges avec les socioprofessionnels et les membres du CESC sont aussi programmés.

Toutes ces discussions doivent orienter les services de la Deal dans la révision du PPRN et l’élaboration du règlement. Leurs ébauches seront présentées lors d’un second cycle de réunions publiques dans les quartiers (Grand Case, Quartier d’Orléans, Marigot et Sandy Ground) qui doit débuter ce jeudi.

 

Calendrier

– Grand Case : jeudi 20 mai à 18h à la cité scolaire

– Quartier d’Orléans : mardi 25 mai à 18h au collège de Quartier

– Marigot : jeudi 27 mai à 18h au lycée professionnel

– Sandy Ground : mardi 18 mai et mardi 1er juin à 18h à l’école Jérôme Beaupère

blank

Article sponsorisé par:


blank

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT