See you for the 18th edition of Mardis de Grand-Case on February 4!

0

For over 15 years, the Calypso Event association has been the promoter and organizer of the local, cultural and artistic event, Les Mardis de Grand-Case, festive evenings recognized internationally.

During the Tuesday of Grand Case, the old fishing village is adorned with its most beautiful colors to offer residents and tourists, the most beautiful shows during this event signed Calypso Event with the participation of restaurants, lolos, merchants and Grand Case hoteliers in partnership with the St Martin Tourist Office.

  The parade above all

An unmissable event which, this year from February 4, 2020, will focus on a single theme: Restoring colors to Grand Case. If last year, Les Mardis de Grand Case gave pride of place to gastronomy, with the sound "Food Contest" and to music with "Mardis'cover", the scene open to the talents of our island, this year, they will pay tribute to what has made this event so successful for so many years: The Parade. It will therefore be, every Tuesday, a different and themed parade that will parade through the rue de Grand Case, bringing more rhythms, colors and originality, and offering an even more exceptional and unforgettable spectacle to the thousands of visitors.

  Loyal sponsors

Building on its success, the event can count on local partners such as the Tourist Office, Caribbean Liquors & Tobacco (CLT), Dauphin Telecom, Samarpaint, Delta Petroleum, 97150 or IOTV, but also on national sponsors. such as La Sacem. “Once again this year, Dauphin Telecom will be a partner of Les Mardis de Grand Case. As a Citizen Company, Dauphin Telecom accompanies this festive and popular event, which has become essential over time. An appointment not to be missed !" explains Philippe Morel, Dauphin Télécom. “Caribbean Liquors is thrilled to be a part of what will be another success of Mardis des Grand Case with whom we have worked since day one.” confirms the CLT team.

 
A reimagined communication

As explained by Chantal Vernusse, organizer of the event: “This year, all communication was focused on the“ colors of Grand Case ”by highlighting our Friendly Island and all its cultural, artisanal, musical, artistic and culinary." A new visual has therefore been imagined and the major axis of communication will be disseminated on-line via social networks, Facebook or Instagram, and a new website.

New website:

https://www.lesmardisdegrandcase.com/ facebook : Mardis De GRAND CASE

Instagram: lesmardisdegrandcase

A hundred stands will be set up on the Boulevard de Grand Case, which occasionally welcomes nearly 3 visitors every Tuesday.

Let the party begin ! _AF

  2020 parade program:

• Tuesday February 4: 2020 Celebration

• Tuesday February 11: Love

• Tuesday February 18: Kids

• Tuesday February 25: Mardi Gras

• Tuesday March 3: Pirate Night


Tuesday March 10: Women & White
Celebration

• Tuesday March 17: Flags Night

• Tuesday March 24: Culture Night

• Tuesday March 31: Masquerade Night

• Tuesday March 7: Under Neon & Light

• Tuesday April 14: Caribbean Floral Night

• Tuesday April 21: Celebrating night

 7,215 total views

About author

No comments

%d bloggers like this page:

Rendez-vous pour la 18ème édition des Mardis de Grand-Case le 4 février prochain !

0

Depuis plus de 15 ans, l’association Calypso Event est porteuse et organisatrice de l’évènement local, culturel et artistique, Les Mardis de Grand-Case, soirées festives reconnues à l’international.

Lors des Mardis de Grand Case, l’ancien village de pêcheur se pare de ses plus belles couleurs pour offrir aux résidents et aux touristes, le plus beau des spectacles lors de cet événement signé Calypso Event avec la participation des restaurants, lolos, commerçants et hôteliers de Grand Case en partenariat avec l’Office de Tourisme de St Martin.

  La parade avant tout

Un événement incontournable qui, cette année à partir du 4 février 2020, sera axé sur une thématique unique : Redonner les couleurs à Grand Case. Si l’année dernière, Les Mardis de Grand Case ont fait la part belle à la gastronomie, avec le son «Food Contest» et à la musique avec « Mardis’cover », la scène ouverte aux talents de notre île, cette année, ils vont rendre hommage à ce qui fait le succès de cet événement depuis tant d’années : La Parade. Ce sera donc, chaque mardi, une parade différente et à thème qui défilera dans la rue de Grand Case, apportant plus de rythmes, de couleurs et d’originalité, et offrant un spectacle encore plus exceptionnel et inoubliable aux milliers de visiteurs.

  Des sponsors fidèles

Fort de son succès, l’évènement peut compter sur des partenaires locaux tel que l’Office de Tourisme, Caribbean Liquors & Tobacco (CLT), Dauphin Telecom, Samarpaint, Delta Petroleum, le 97150 ou encore IOTV, mais aussi sur des sponsors nationaux tel que La Sacem. «Cette année encore, Dauphin Telecom sera partenaire des Mardis de Grand Case. En tant qu’Entreprise Citoyenne, Dauphin Telecom accompagne cet évènement festif et populaire, devenu incontournable au fil du temps. Un rendez-vous à ne pas manquer !» explique Philippe Morel, Dauphin Télécom. «Caribbean Liquors est ravi de participer à ce qui sera un autre succès de Mardis des Grand Case avec qui nous travaillons depuis le premier jour.» confirme l’équipe de CLT.

 
Une communication répensée

Comme l’explique Chantal Vernusse, organisatrice de l’évènement : «Cette année, toute la communication a été axée sur les “couleurs de Grand Case” en mettant en avant notre Friendly Island et toute sa richesse culturelle, artisanale, musicale, artistique et culinaire.» Un nouveau visuel a donc été imaginé et l’axe majeur de la communication sera diffusée on-line via les réseaux sociaux, Facebook ou Instagram, et un nouveau site internet.

Nouveau site internet :

https://www.lesmardisdegrandcase.com/ facebook : Mardis De GRAND CASE

Instagram : lesmardisdegrandcase

Une centaine de stands sera installée sur le boulevard de Grand Case qui accueille à l’occasion près de 3 000 visiteurs chaque mardi.

Que la fête commence ! _AF

  Programme des parades 2020 :

• Mardi 4 février : 2020 Celebration

• Mardi 11 février : Love

• Mardi 18 février : Kids

• Mardi 25 février : Mardi Gras

• Mardi 3 mars : Pirate Night


Mardi 10 mars : Women & White
Celebration

• Mardi 17 mars : Flags Night

• Mardi 24 mars : Culture Night

• Mardi 31 mars : Masquerade Night

• Mardi 7 mars : Under Neon & Light

• Mardi 14 avril : Caribbean Floral Night

• Mardi 21 avril : Celebrating night

 2,011 vues totales,  9 vues aujourd'hui

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT