Relay of November 11: A race marked by solidarity for the teachers of the Sandy-Ground Team!

0

On the occasion of the 29th relay organized by the Dutch side to celebrate Saint-Martin's Day, the teachers of Sandy-Ground launched out in the race with new colleagues who got involved in the project.

The start was given at 7 am in the morning. Ten courses with an average of 3 km had been allocated to each teacher. They wore a T-shirt presenting the name of their school and their team but also an image representing the “Friendly School” which they incarnate, showing children holding hands.

The objective of this race was the union of teachers to perfect projects in the school this year. It is a successful challenge because in the street, we heard chanting “SGT! SGT! SGT! ”. In addition, the teachers of the school, who were not participants in the race, lent themselves to the game and did not hesitate to encourage their colleagues either by following them or by running with them.

The start of the trilogy seems to herald a year full of projects! 

Congratulations to the whole team: LAKE Glenn, PIERRE-JOSEPH Stella, SOUDIAGOM Donovan, NICOLEAU Catherine, BANDOU Catherine, ATHALYS Dino, LARISSE Jaï, MARDIVIRIN Jean-Marc, CARLET Jérôme, M'GHEZZI Nour but also fellow supporters!_AF

loading

About author

No comments

relais du 11 novembre : Une course empreinte de solidarité pour les enseignants de la Sandy-Ground Team !

0

A l’occasion du 29ème relais organisé par la partie hollandaise pour fêter le Saint-Martin’s Day, les enseignants de Sandy-Ground se sont lancés dans la course avec des nouveaux collègues qui se sont investis dans le projet.

Le départ a été donné dès 7 heures le matin. Dix parcours d’une moyenne de 3 km avaient été attribués à chaque enseignant. Ils portaient un tee-shirt présentant le nom de leur école et de leur équipe mais également une image représentant la «Friendly School» qu’ils incarnent, montrant des enfants se tenant la main.

L’objectif de cette course était l’union des enseignants pour parfaire des projets dans l’école cette année. C’est un défi réussi car dans la rue, on entendait scander «SGT ! SGT! SGT!». De plus, les enseignants de l’école, non participants à la course se sont prêtés au jeu et n’ont pas hésité à encourager leurs collègues soit en les suivant ou en courant avec eux.

Le début de la trilogie semble annoncer une année riche en projets! 

Félicitations à toute l’équipe: LAKE Glenn, PIERRE-JOSEPH Stella, SOUDIAGOM Donovan, NICOLEAU Catherine, BANDOU Catherine, ATHALYS Dino, LARISSE Jaï, MARDIVIRIN Jean-Marc, CARLET Jérôme, M’GHEZZI Nour mais aussi les collègues supporters !_AF

blank

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT