“Gaze on the horizon” is the theme of the new exhibition organized this Saturday December 28 at NoCo Art Studio in Terres-Basses!

0

The exhibition of new works by the painter, Nathalie Lepine on the theme “Look at the horizon” will indeed take place this Saturday, December 28. An appointment that will take you through the well-known works of Lepine, in which she shows expressive, elongated faces and her ingenious new horizons.

His most ardent wish is to paint an “invitation to travel” and arouse the spectator's emotion.

“His art is timeless. He defies time, space and fashion. The beauty of her characters is unequivocal. His work does not engage in any aesthetic compromise, no fashionable mannerism, no cunning or tempting trifle.

The purity of its art makes it what art should always be: a universal language which speaks to our conscience and touches the depth of our soul ”. - Patrick Poivre from La Fréta.

To reflect on these creative expressions, the art gallery once again invites the public to join the opening planned for this Saturday, December 28.

For more information: +590 690 10 09 70 or +590 690 10 64 65.

  The evening program:

18h00: Doors openning

• 18 p.m .: Beginning of the live music program

• 19:00 p.m.: Official welcome

• 18:00 p.m. - 21:00 p.m .: Snacks and drinks (for a fee)

• 22 p.m .: Adjustable velcro closure

Practical info:

Noco Art Studio is located at 39 Falaise des Oiseaux, this is the road that leads to Plum Bay beach. From Cupecoy, continue straight, do not turn left towards La Samanna hotel. Go straight ! You will then see “Terres Basses” written on the entrance wall (always on your left). After crossing the security gate, it is still straight ahead. An open gate and an "Art Show Open" sign will then be visible on your left. It's time to park, along the road, you've arrived!

 6,403 total views

About author

No comments

%d bloggers like this page:

“Regard sur l’horizon”, tel est le thème de la nouvelle exposition organisée ce samedi 28 décembre chez NoCo Art Studio aux Terres-Basses !

0

L’exposition des nouvelles oeuvres de l’artiste peintre, Nathalie Lepine sur le thème “Regard sur l’horion” aura lieu en effet ce samedi 28 décembre. Un rendez-vous qui vous mènera à travers les œuvres bien connues de Lepine, dans lesquelles elle montre des visages expressifs, allongés et ses nouveaux horizons ingénieux.

Son souhait le plus ardent est de peindre une “invitation au voyage” et susciter l’émotion du spectateur.

«Son art est intemporel. Il défie le temps, l’espace et la mode. La beauté de ses personnages est sans équivoque. Son travail ne se livre à aucun compromis esthétique, aucun manièrisme à la mode, aucune ruse ou bagatelle tentante.

La pureté de son art en fait ce que l’art devrait toujours être : un langage universel qui parle à notre conscience et touche la profondeur de notre âme». – Patrick Poivre de la Fréta.

Pour réfléchir sur ces expressions créatives, la galerie d’art invite à nouveau le public à se joindre au vernissage prévu ce samedi 28 décembre.

Pour plus d’informations : +590 690 10 09 70 ou +590 690 10 64 65.

  Le programme de la soirée :

18h00: Ouverture des portes

• 18h30: Début du programme de musique live

• 19:00: Accueil officiel

• 18h00 – 21h00: Snacks et boissons (payant)

• 22h00: Fermeture

Info pratique:

Noco Art Studio est situé au 39 Falaise des Oiseaux, c’est la route qui mène à la plage de Plum Bay. Depuis Cupecoy, continuez tout droit, ne tournez pas à gauche en direction de l’hôtel La Samanna. Continuez tout droit ! Vous apercevrez ensuite “Terres Basses” écrit sur le mur d’entrée (situé toujours sur votre gauche). Après avoir franchi le portail de sécurité, c’est toujours tout droit.Un portail ouvert et un panneau «Art Show Open» seront alors visibles sur votre gauche. C’est l’heure de vous garer, le long de la route, vous êtes arrivés !

blank

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT