Awards: The winners of the Innovation Competition in the spotlight!

0

Initiative Saint Martin Active closed the seventh edition of the Innovation Competition with the award ceremony which took place on Friday June 24 at the restaurant "Aux Mets Tissés" in Hope Estate in the presence of the prefect, Vincent Berton, of the 3rd vice-president of the COM, Dominique Louisy, the president of ISMA, Jean-Paul Fischer, the director of ISMA, Sabrina Rivère, partners and donors without forgetting the winners of the 2022 edition!

Fifteen applications were submitted and ten of them were selected to participate in the final selection which will determine the three winners.

The "Innovation Competition", co-financed this year by Initiative Saint Martin Active, the Collectivity of Saint-Martin, Crédit Mutuel, CCISM and C2D Consulting aims to support innovative ideas as part of the diversification of the economy. in Saint Martin, and to promote the emergence of companies and associations, eligible for support and funding from Initiative Saint Martin Active. 

Jean-Paul Fischer, president of ISMA, which he created 20 years ago, praised the work carried out by the platform since its existence, one of whose missions is "to bring people back to citizenship, to daily life, to restore both the courage to undertake, to work and dignity".

A big thank you to the partners and donors:

Tropical Boudins, Buzz, Enigma Time, Kreoli Bijoux, Sushi Box, Yogart, Comptoir des Fromages, Fit Fever, Donuts Party Boat, O7 Restaurant, Love Boutique, Meals on Wheel, TCTF, 2 Chefs, Pirate Parc, La Boite à Tea, Magic of the Caribbean, Elvis Bus Services, Quality Distribution.

The 2022 Innovation Competition was funded by Initiative  Saint Martin Active, Europe, the State, the Collectivity, the BPI, the Banque des Territoires, Pôle Emploi, the CCISM, the Initiative France and France Active networks.

Thanks also to the sponsors and partners: Crédit Mutuel, Dauphin Telecom, CEPAC, BRED, C2D Consulting, as well as all the interlocutors of its organizations who are involved every day in the success of many Saint-Martin projects

“Finally, a big thank you to all the volunteers who constantly provide technical and human support through our monitoring committees and our commitment committees. They provide efficient support to our project leaders and existing entrepreneurs in the area,” emphasizes Sabrina Rivère, director of ISMA.

The results of the 7rd edition  of the Innovation competition:

the 1er Price 3 euros CREDIT MUTUEL (presented by Tano Brassé, chairman of the Partnerships Committee) was awarded to Guillaume Gumbs for his "SOUALIGANSLANGS" project, which offers a variety of products and services: cultural and leisure activities (treasure hunt) and guided tours (history, culture, heritage, etc. via an application.

the 2rd Prize of 2 euros CCISM (presented by Luciana Raspail, administrative and business support manager) was awarded to Kael FAZER for her "PAIRS" project, which is a memory game whose main goal is to promote local heritage (art, languages, stories and to encourage collaborations between industrialists and professional artists.

the 3rd Prize of 1 euros C2D CONSULTING (director Christelle Diochot) was awarded to Marie Martin for her “FIND A TRAINER” project, which is an online platform for networking in the field of training.

The Saint Martin Active Initiative team would like to thank everyone who contributed to the success of the Innovation Competition and look forward to seeing you next year for the 8th edition! _AF

 1,172 total views, 13 views today

source:

Faxinfo: https://www.faxinfo.fr/

No comments

Faxinfo declines all responsibility for the content published and is not intended to respond.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT

Récompenses : Les lauréats du Concours de l’Innovation à l’honneur !

0

Initiative Saint Martin Active a clôturé la septième édition du Concours de l’Innovation par la remise des prix qui a eu lieu le vendredi 24 juin dernier au restaurant « Aux Mets Tissés » à Hope Estate en présence du préfet, Vincent Berton, de la 3ème vice-présidente de la COM, Dominique Louisy, du président d’ISMA, Jean-Paul Fischer, de la directrice d’ISMA, Sabrina Rivère, des partenaires et donateurs sans oublier les lauréats de l’édition 2022 !

Quinze candidatures ont été présentées et dix d’entre elles ont été sélectionnées pour participer à la sélection finale qui déterminera les trois gagnants.

Le « Concours de l’innovation », cofinancé cette année par Initiative Saint Martin Active, la Collectivité de Saint-Martin, le Crédit Mutuel, la CCISM et C2D Consulting vise à soutenir les idées innovantes dans le cadre de la diversification de l’économie à Saint Martin, et à favoriser l’émergence d’entreprises et associations, pouvant prétendre à un accompagnement et à un financement d’Initiative Saint Martin Active. 

Jean-Paul Fischer, président d’ISMA qu’il a créé il y a 20 ans, a salué le travail effectué par la plateforme depuis son existence, et dont l’une des missions est « de ramener des personnes dans la citoyenneté, dans la vie quotidienne, de redonner à la fois le courage d’entreprendre, de travailler et de la dignité ».

Un grand merci aux partenaires et donateurs :

Boudins de Tropiques, Buzz, Enigma Time, Kreoli Bijoux, Sushi Box,Yogart, le Comptoir des Fromages, Fit Fever, Donuts Party Boat, Restaurant O7, Love Boutique, Meals on Wheel,TCTF, 2 Chefs, Pirate Parc, la Boite à Thé, Magic of the Caribbean, Elvis Bus Services, Quality Distribution.

Le Concours de l’Innovation 2022 a été financé par Initiative  Saint Martin Active, l’Europe, l’Etat, la Collectivité, la BPI, la Banque des Territoires, Pôle Emploi, la CCISM, les réseaux Initiative France et France Active.

Merci aussi aux financeurs et partenaires : le Crédit Mutuel, Dauphin Telecom, La CEPAC, la BRED, C2D Consulting, ainsi que tous les interlocuteurs de ses organismes qui sont impliqués chaque jour dans la réussite de nombreux projets Saint-Martinois

« Enfin, un grand merci à tous les bénévoles qui n’ont de cesse d’être un appui technique et humain grâce à nos comités de suivi et nos comités d’engagement. Ils soutiennent de manière efficiente nos porteurs de projet et entrepreneurs existant sur le territoire », souligne Sabrina Rivère, la directrice d’ISMA.

Les résultats de la 7ème édition  du concours de l’Innovation :

Le 1er Prix 3 000 euros CREDIT MUTUEL (remis par Tano Brassé, président de la commission des Partenariats) a été décerné à Guillaume Gumbs pour son projet « SOUALIGANSLANGS » qui propose une variété de produits et services : activités culturelles et de loisirs (chasse aux trésors) et visites guidées (histoire, culture, patrimoine…) via une application.

Le 2ème Prix de 2 000 euros CCISM (remis par Luciana Raspail, responsable administrative et appui aux entreprises) a été décerné à Kael FAZER pour son projet « PAIRS » qui est jeu de mémoire dont son but principal est de valoriser le patrimoine local (art, langues, histoires et d’encourager les collaborations entre les industriels et les artistes professionnels.

Le 3ème Prix de 1 000 euros C2D CONSULTING (directrice Christelle Diochot) a été décerné à Marie Martin pour son projet « TROUVER UN FORMATEUR » qui est une plateforme en ligne de mise en relation dans le domaine de la formation.

L’équipe d’Initiative Saint Martin Active remercie toutes les personnes qui ont contribué à la réussite du Concours de l’Innovation et vous donne rendez-vous l‘année prochaine pour la 8ème édition ! _AF

 1,172 vues totales,  13 vues aujourd'hui

Source :

Faxinfo : https://www.faxinfo.fr/

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT