Fifteen environmental ambassador positions to be filled

0

As part of the actions initiated in 2020 in favor of social cohesion, the Collectivity is recruiting fifteen young people aged 18 to 25 who are called upon to fulfill civic service missions as environmental ambassadors.

Fifteen positions are available, four in the Quartier d'Orléans sector, four in the Sandy Ground sector and seven throughout the territory. The civic service contracts will be signed for a period of 6 months, from February 17 to August 16, 2020, and remunerated by a monthly allowance of € 580.

The mission consists in participating in the animation of awareness-raising actions with the population to enable them to respect their environment and to appropriate the rules of living together, to participate in awareness-raising actions with the population for the preservation of biodiversity and living environment as well as participate in the implementation of neighborhood beautification actions.

Those interested can submit their file to the Reception - Information - Orientation service (AIO) of the Collectivity, located at the administrative annex of rue de Hollande.

The registration deadline is February 3, 2020. An information meeting will be held on February 5 with those selected.

For any clarification, please contact 0590 27 94 81 or 0690 33 61 06.

  List of documents to provide:

• Cover letter

• Resume (Curriculum Vitae)


Identity card or residence permit
valid

• Vital card

• bank details

• Criminal record extract

• Medical certificate

 1,089 total views, 3 views today

No comments

Faxinfo declines all responsibility for the content published and is not intended to respond.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT

Quinze postes d’ambassadeur de l’environnement à pourvoir

0
blank

Dans le cadre des actions initiées en 2020 en faveur de la cohésion sociale, la Collectivité recrute quinze jeunes âgés de 18 à 25 ans appelés à remplir des missions de service-civique d’ambassadeur de l’environnement.

Quinze postes sont disponibles, quatre sur le secteur de Quartier d’Orléans, quatre sur le secteur de Sandy Ground et sept sur l’ensemble du territoire. Les contrats de service-civique seront signés pour une durée de 6 mois, du 17 février au 16 août 2020, et rémunérés par une indemnité mensuelle de 580 €.

La mission consiste à participer à l’animation d’actions de sensibilisation auprès de la population pour lui permettre de respecter son environnement et de s’approprier les règles du vivre ensemble, participer à des actions de sensibilisation auprès de la population pour la préservation de la biodiversité et du cadre de vie ainsi que participer à la mise en place d’actions d’embellissement des quartiers.

Les personnes intéressées peuvent déposer leur dossier auprès du service Accueil – Information – Orientation (AIO) de la Collectivité, situé à l’annexe administrative de la rue de Hollande.

La date limite d’inscription est fixée au 3 février 2020. Une réunion d’information se tiendra le 5 février avec les personnes retenues.

Pour toute précision, veuillez contacter le 0590 27 94 81 ou 0690 33 61 06.

  Liste des pièces à fournir :

• Lettre de motivation

• CV (Curriculum Vitae)


Pièce d’identité ou carte de séjour
en cours de validité

• Carte vitale

• RIB

• Extrait de casier judiciaire

• Certificat médical

blank

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT