CLEANLINESS AND PUBLIC SAFETY / More than 900 car wrecks removed in recent months by the Collectivity! 

0

The environment department has been working for several months on the removal of end-of-life vehicles abandoned on the public domain. 

900 wrecks have been collected in recent months. The Territorial Police intervenes within the framework of a requisition taken for the hurricane season. 58 wrecks of cars abandoned on the public domain were removed in this context between July 20 and 30. 

In support of the ELV market supervised by the environment service, the Collectivity of Saint-Martin has reinforced its interventions. 

Territorial decrees have been taken by the president in order to authorize the removal of wrecks located on illegally occupied public land near Grand-Case airport. 

The objective of this operation organized by the community is to clean up the public domain as part of the cleaning campaign launched on July 8 under the impetus of Vice-President Bernadette DAVIS and the environment department, but also to secure the territory. before the peak of the hurricane season which begins in mid-August (requisitions). 

From a general point of view, the Collectivity has carried out the removal of end-of-life vehicles in all sectors of Saint-Martin from Oyster Pond to Sandy Ground baie nettle, and recently in Concordia, Marigot, Saint James , Accreditation or Galisbay. 

This action will continue over the next few days in the areas of Friar's Bay, Colombier, Rambaud, Grand-Case and Cul de Sac. A similar operation is also scheduled in Quartier Orléans the following week. 

At the request of President Louis MUSSINGTON and his team, the Collectivity of Saint-Martin is continuing its actions to clean up and beautify the territory to secure the population before the peak of the hurricane season, but also to prepare for the tourist season which will starts in November/December. 

For any request for the removal of an end-of-life vehicle, please contact the Environment department: 

window-environment@com-saint-martin.fr or to make a report to the territorial police who will transmit:

police.territoriale@com-saint-martin.fr 

 726 total views, 7 views today

source:

Faxinfo: https://www.faxinfo.fr/

No comments

Faxinfo declines all responsibility for the content published and is not intended to respond.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT

PROPRETÉ ET SÉCURITÉ PUBLIQUES / Plus de 900 épaves de voitures enlevées ces derniers mois par la Collectivité ! 

0

Le service environnement travaille depuis plusieurs mois à l’enlèvement des véhicules hors d’usage abandonnés sur le domaine public. 

900 épaves ont été collectées ces derniers mois. La Police territoriale intervient dans le cadre d’une réquisition prise pour la saison cyclonique. 58 épaves de voitures abandonnées sur le domaine public ont été enlevées dans ce contexte entre le 20 et le 30 juillet. 

En appui au marché VHU supervisé par le service environnement, la Collectivité de Saint-Martin a renforcé ses interventions. 

Des arrêtés territoriaux ont été pris par le président afin d’autoriser l’enlèvement d’épaves situées sur des terrains publics occupés illégalement près de l’aéroport de Grand-Case. 

L’objectif de cette opération organisée par la collectivité est de nettoyer le domaine public dans le cadre de la campagne de nettoyage lancée le 8 juillet sous l’impulsion de la vice-présidente Bernadette DAVIS et du service environnement, mais aussi de sécuriser le territoire avant le pic de la saison cyclonique qui débute à la mi-août (réquisitions). 

D’un point de vue général, la Collectivité a fait procéder à l’enlèvement de véhicules hors d’usage dans tous les secteurs de Saint-Martin d’Oyster Pond à Sandy Ground baie nettle, et récemment à Concordia, Marigot, Saint James, Agrément ou encore Galisbay. 

Cette action se poursuivra ces prochains jours dans les secteurs de Friar’s Bay, Colombier, Rambaud, Grand-Case et Cul de Sac. Une opération similaire est aussi programmée à Quartier Orléans la semaine suivante. 

A la demande du Président Louis MUSSINGTON et son équipe, la Collectivité de Saint-Martin poursuit ses actions de nettoyage et d’embellissement du territoire pour d’une part sécuriser la population avant le pic de la saison cyclonique mais aussi préparer la saison touristique qui débute en novembre/décembre. 

Pour toute demande d’enlèvement d’un véhicule hors d’usage, merci de vous adresser au service Environnement : 

guichet-environnement@com-saint-martin.fr ou de faire un signalement à la police territoriale qui transmettra :

police.territoriale@com-saint-martin.fr 

 3 vues totales,  3 vues aujourd'hui

Source :

Faxinfo : https://www.faxinfo.fr/

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT