Educational project (World War II): Two third year classes from Mont des Accords middle school are making history…

0

In June 2015, through a theatrical performance given at the Mont des Accords college, student volunteers from a third and fourth class paid tribute to the soldiers and Armenians victims of mass violence during the First World War. This commemorative action was the first part of an educational project initiated by Madame Nino and which is entitled: "Memory and entertainment".

This year, the second part of this educational project concerns the Second World War and involves two third year classes: the 3rd 11 of Madame Nino and the 3rd 12 of Madame Maaroufi who wished to participate in this project. This action aims to commemorate the bitter and heroic struggle against oppression and tyranny to defend freedom during the Second World War, to also honor the memory of all the victims of mass violence during this period.

The students of 3rd 11 and 3rd 12 of Mont des Accords college invite you to their theatrical performance around these strong points, this Friday, June 17, at 14 p.m. (school audience), at the MJC Sandy-Ground (movie theater) . _AF

 7,359 total views

About author

No comments

%d bloggers like this page:

Projet pédagogique (Seconde Guerre Mondiale) : Deux classes de 3ème du collège Mont des Accords refont l’histoire…

0

En juin 2015, à travers une représentation théâtrale donnée au collège Mont des Accords, des élèves volontaires d’une classe de troisième et de quatrième avaient rendu hommage aux soldats et aux Arméniens victimes de violences de masse durant la Première Guerre mondiale. Cette action commémorative était le premier volet d’un projet pédagogique initié par Madame Nino et qui s’intitule : «Mémoire et divertissement».

Cette année, le deuxième volet de ce projet pédagogique porte sur la Seconde Guerre mondiale et implique deux classes de troisième : la 3ème 11 de Madame Nino et la 3ème 12 de Madame Maaroufi qui a souhaité participer à ce projet. Cette action vise à commémorer la lutte âpre et héroïque contre l’oppression et la tyrannie pour défendre la liberté pendant la Seconde Guerre mondiale, à honorer également la mémoire de toutes les victimes de violences de masse durant cette période.

Les élèves de 3ème 11 et de 3ème 12 du collège Mont des Accords vous invitent à leur représentation théâtrale autour de ces points forts, ce vendredi 17 juin, à 14h (public scolaire), à la MJC de Sandy-Ground (salle de cinéma). _AF

 1,886 vues totales,  3 vues aujourd'hui

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT