Poetic Prize "Sonia Fleming": CM2 schoolchildren and 6th grade schoolchildren in the spotlight

0

A poetic prize in the French language to stir up the feathers of CM2 schoolchildren and 6th grade schoolchildren ... and reinforce the mastery of fundamentals such as French was organized during the language week.

Many of them during the week of languages ​​experimented with coded writing, that of poetry, and had the honor of being inspired by a new kind of muse: the poet Sonia FLEMING. The latter, already known and recognized, in the schools of Saint-Martin did not hesitate to answer present to honor the Sonia Fleming Prize.

The study of the poem “Maman if I was…” by Sonia FLEMING therefore served as a starting point for all the budding poets who practiced playing with words, giving free rein to their imagination and experimenting with process of creating a writing. Then, the anonymity of the many productions allowed a motley jury to assess the prowess of each other under the chairmanship of the poet.

During a ceremony organized at the Émile Choisy school, parents, students, members of the jury, teachers, invited for the occasion were welcomed by Mr. André Botino, director of the school, Ms. Suzelle Karam, principal of the college Mont des Accords, the poet Sonia Fleming and Mr. Michel Sanz, vice-rector and head of the national education service of Saint-Barthélemy and Saint-Martin. Taïmi Larose Ogoli-Socin (1st prize), Yaël Petit (second prize), Louise Kia, Fany Kancel (3rd prize) and Mathis Brenon (special jury prize) listened with pride to their poems read aloud by the members of the jury under the troubled gaze of parents who, for some, had difficulty in hiding their emotions. Presented by the vice-rector and the poet, the Sonia Fleming trophy was accepted with astonishment tinged with wonder by our young poets who undoubtedly paved the way for others with examples of more than promising writings. Gifts, small ovens and glasses of friendship closed a beautiful ceremony marked by a message from the parents “We thank you for this prize and are awaiting other events of this type!”.

 7,167 total views

Article sponsored by:


About author

No comments

%d bloggers like this page:

Prix poétique « Sonia Fleming » : des écoliers de CM2 et des collégiens de 6ème à l’honneur

0

Un prix poétique en langue française pour attiser la plume des écoliers de CM2 et des collégiens de 6ème… et renforcer la maîtrise des fondamentaux tel que le français a été organisé lors de la semaine des langues.

Ils ont été nombreux lors de la semaine des langues à expérimenter une écriture codée, celle de la poésie et ont eu l’honneur d’être inspirée par une muse d’un nouveau genre : la poétesse Sonia FLEMING. Cette dernière, déjà connue et reconnue, dans les milieux scolaires de Saint-Martin n’a pas hésité à répondre présente pour honorer le Prix Sonia Fleming.

L’étude du poème « Maman si j’étais… » de Sonia FLEMING a donc servi de point de départ à tous les poètes en herbe qui se sont exercés à jouer avec les mots, à laisser libre cours à leur imagination et à expérimenter le processus de création d’un écrit. Puis, l’anonymat des nombreuses productions a autorisé un jury hétéroclite à évaluer les prouesses des uns et des autres sous la présidence de la poétesse.

Lors d’une cérémonie organisée à l’école Émile Choisy, parents, élèves, membres du jury, professeurs, conviés pour l’occasion ont été accueillis par M. André Botino, directeur de l’école, Mme Suzelle Karam, principale du collège Mont des Accords, la poétesse Sonia Fleming et M. Michel Sanz, vice-recteur et chef du service de l’éducation nationale de Saint-Barthélemy et de Saint-Martin. Taïmi Larose Ogoli-Socin (1er prix), Yaël Petit (second prix), Louise Kia, Fany Kancel (3ème prix) et Mathis Brenon (prix spécial du jury) ont écouté non sans fierté leurs poèmes lus à haute voix par les membres du jury sous le regard troublé des parents qui, pour certains, avaient du mal à cacher leurs émotions. Remis par le vice-recteur et la poétesse, le trophée Sonia Fleming a été accepté avec un étonnement empreint d’émerveillement par nos jeunes poètes qui ont sans doute ouvert la voie à d’autres par des exemples d’écrits plus que prometteurs. Cadeaux, petits four et verres de l’amitié ont clôturé une belle cérémonie marquée par un message des parents « Nous vous remercions pour ce prix et sommes en attente d’autres évènements de ce type !».

blank

Article sponsorisé par :


blank

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT