Presentation of the “100% Health” reform

0

The CCI of Saint-Martin organized a conference-debate in collaboration with the mutual insurance company ADEP to present the “100% Health” reform implemented by the government. The objective was to present this reform to the maximum of Saint-Martin companies, so that they could know what would change in terms of health reimbursement for their employees.

In addition to health reimbursements, it was a question of all the contractual obligations and information that companies had to legally, to be able to inform their employees of the changes of health guarantee, and which concerns all the people who have a mutual today hui. Guilaine De Menou, responsible for companies within ADEP, came specially from Guadeloupe to explain the various changes caused by the “100% Health” reform.

A reform that comes into force on January 1, 2020 and concerns all people who have a mutual, both individuals and businesses. "Companies have the obligation to switch to these contracts which are called" 100% Health ", with guarantees which are a little bit different, but which are for the benefit of employees", in effect the insured will be better reimbursed . Guilaine De Menou ensures that companies must support employees, by informing them, "and then there is the whole contractual part with the mutual, with which it works, to be able to switch to these new contracts, so that they keep their benefits January 1, 2020 ”.

A reform which aims to avoid the renouncement of care for financial reasons by proposing certain models without "remaining expenses" for the insured and which mainly concerns optics, dental and hearing. Guilaine De Menou says that it is "on these three poles that we will act so that companies can be able to explain to employees the changes that will occur". Since indeed there will be new grids of mutual guarantees "and that we can explain to employees what will happen and what they will have in addition, in terms of reimbursement". Changes which, given the number of people who attended the conference, do not seem to concern local business leaders too much… _RM

 3,372 total views, 11 views today

About author

No comments

%d bloggers like this page:

Présentation de la réforme « 100 % Santé »

0

La CCI de Saint-Martin a organisé une conférence-débat en collaboration avec la mutuelle ADEP pour présenter la réforme « 100 % Santé » mise en place par le gouvernement. L’objectif était de présenter cette réforme au maximum d’entreprises de Saint-Martin, afin qu’elles puissent connaître ce qui allait changer en termes de remboursement de santé pour leurs salariés.

Outre les remboursements de santé, il a été question de toutes les obligations contractuelles et d’informations que les sociétés avaient juridiquement à faire, pour pouvoir informer leurs salariés des changements de garantie santé, et qui concerne toutes les personnes qui ont une mutuelle aujourd’hui. Guilaine De Menou, responsable des entreprises au sein de l’ADEP, est venue spécialement de Guadeloupe pour exposer les différents changements causés par la réforme « 100 % Santé ».

Une réforme qui entre en vigueur le 1er janvier 2020 et concerne toutes les personnes qui ont une mutuelle, aussi bien les particuliers que les entreprises. « Les entreprises ont l’obligation de basculer sur ces contrats qui s’appellent « 100 % Santé », avec des garanties qui sont un petit peu différentes, mais qui sont à l’avantage des salariés », en effet les assurés seront mieux remboursés. Guilaine De Menou assure que les entreprises doivent accompagner les salariés, en les informant, « et puis il y a toute la partie contractuelle avec la mutuelle, avec qui elle travaille, pour pouvoir basculer sur ces nouveaux contrats, afin qu’elles gardent leurs avantages fiscaux au 1er janvier 2020 ».

Une réforme qui vise à éviter le renoncement aux soins pour des raisons financières en proposant certains modèles sans « reste à charge » pour l’assuré et qui porte principalement sur l’optique, le dentaire et l’auditif. Guilaine De Menou affirme que c’est « sur ces trois pôles que l’on va agir pour que les entreprises puissent être capables d’expliquer aux salariés les changements qui vont intervenir ». Puisque effectivement il y aura de nouvelles grilles de garanties de mutuelles « et qu’on puisse expliquer aux salariés ce qu’il va se passer et ce qu’ils vont avoir en plus, en termes de remboursement ». Des changements qui, au vu du nombre de personnes qui ont assisté à la conférence, ne semblent pas trop concerner les chefs d’entreprises locales… _RM

blank

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT