SAMPLING AT THE SOURCE / Details of the Saint-Martin Public Finance Center

0

The community of Saint-Martin forms an autonomous fiscal jurisdiction of the State, and has chosen not to adopt the withholding tax (PAS).

Thus, do not fall within the scope of the PAS in particular:

- income from a public or private activity, carried out in Saint-Martin

- private pensions received by residents of the community

However, the withholding tax was wrongly applied to the income and / or pensions received for the month of January, by certain taxpayers residing in Saint-Martin and who do not fall within the scope of application. of this reform (certain civil servants for example).

The Directorate General of Public Finances (DGFiP) has been informed of these anomalies. The direct debits will be suspended from the pay in February 2019. The direct debits wrongly made on the income received by taxpayers for the month of January, will be reimbursed as soon as possible, without any specific steps from the parties concerned.

For any information, the tax administration can be contacted:

• by telephone at the following number: 0 809 401 401 (not surcharged).

• by the messaging of my personal space impots.gouv.fr The taxpayers concerned / wrongly withdrawn, who would notice that the withdrawals were not suspended on their income and / or pensions received for the month of February , can send a complaint (with supporting documents) to the Center des Finances Publiques de Saint-Martin by e-mail to the following address:

service-fiscal.st-martin@dgfip.finances.gouv.fr

The DGFiP teams are mobilized to quickly correct "these youthful errors" of the PAS.

 6,818 total views

About author

No comments

%d bloggers like this page:

PRELEVEMENT A LA SOURCE / Les précisions du Centre des Finances Publiques de Saint-Martin

0

La collectivité de Saint-Martin forme une juridiction fiscale autonome de l’État, et a fait le choix de ne pas adopter le prélèvement à la source (PAS).

Ainsi, ne rentrent pas dans le champ d’application du PAS notamment :

– les revenus tirés d’une activité publique ou privée, exercée à Saint-Martin

– les pensions privées perçues par des résidents de la collectivité

Cependant, le prélèvement à la source a été appliqué à tort sur les revenus et/ou pensions perçu(e)s au titre du mois de janvier, par certains contribuables résidant à Saint-Martin et qui ne rentrent pas dans le champ d’application de cette réforme (certains fonctionnaires d’État à titre d’exemple).

La Direction Générale des Finances Publiques (DGFiP) a eu connaissance de ces anomalies. Les prélèvements seront suspendus dès la paye du mois de février 2019. Les prélèvements effectués à tort sur les revenus perçus par les contribuables au titre du mois de janvier, seront remboursés dans les meilleurs délais, sans démarches particulières des intéressés.

Pour tout renseignement, l’administration fiscale peut être contactée :

• par téléphone au numéro suivant : 0 809 401 401 (non surtaxé).

• par la messagerie de mon espace particulier impots.gouv.fr Les contribuables concernés/prélevés à tort, qui constateraient que les prélèvements n’ont pas été suspendus sur leurs revenus et/ou pensions perçu(e)s au titre du mois de février, peuvent adresser une réclamation (à l’appui de justificatifs) au Centre des Finances Publiques de Saint-Martin par mel à l’adresse suivante :

service-fiscal.st-martin@dgfip.finances.gouv.fr

Les équipes de la DGFiP sont mobilisées afin de corriger rapidement « ces erreurs de jeunesse » du PAS.

 3,406 vues totales,  12 vues aujourd'hui

About author

No comments

%d blogueurs aiment cette page :