PREFECTURE: Sylvie Feucher warns those who wanted to "oppose individuals for ideological or political reasons"

1

In her speech on July 14, the prefect Sylvie Feucher alluded to people who have expressed their dissatisfaction in recent months, sometimes violently, several times but without citing them.

"We have seen" the temptation to want to oppose individuals for ideological or political reasons by de facto weakening the values ​​of freedom, fraternity and equality ", commented the one whose role is to" ensure the safeguard of what constitutes the foundations of our society and respect for the rules of living together ”.

"Such attempts have led in the recent past to the most serious abuses," said Sylvie Feucher before appealing "to the responsibility of everyone". "Because the risk involved is the disappearance of the concept of friendly island which is so dear to Saint-Martinois and which I share," she believes.

Sylvie Feucher, sometimes criticized and whose role is to "ensure the safeguard of what constitutes the foundations of our society and respect for the rules of living together by pursuing only one goal, that each can flourish with for only limit respect for the other, "says to pursue" only one goal, that each can flourish with only limit respect for the other ". (source: soualigapost.com)

 1,415 total views, 4 views today

1 comment

Faxinfo declines all responsibility for the content published and is not intended to respond.

Leave comments

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT

PREFECTURE : Sylvie Feucher met en garde ceux qui ont voulu «opposer des individus pour des raisons idéologiques ou politiques»

1
blank

Dans son allocution du 14 juillet, la préfète Sylvie Feucher a fait allusion aux personnes qui ont, ces derniers mois, manifesté leur mécontentement, parfois de manière violente, à plusieurs reprises mais sans les citer.

«Nous avons pu voir «naître la tentation de vouloir opposer des individus pour des raisons idéologiques ou politiques en affaiblissant de fait les valeurs de liberté, de fraternité et d’égalité», a commenté celle dont le rôle est de «veiller à la sauvegarde de ce qui constitue les bases de notre société et au respect des règles du vivre ensemble».

«De telles tentatives ont conduit dans un passé récent aux plus graves dérives», a précisé Sylvie Feucher avant d’en appeler «à la responsabilité de chacun». «Car le risque encouru est la disparition du concept de friendly island qui est si cher aux Saint-Martinois et que je partage», estime-t-elle.

Sylvie Feucher, parfois critiquée et dont le rôle est de «veiller à la sauvegarde de ce qui constitue les bases de notre société et au respect des règles du vivre ensemble en ne poursuivant qu’un seul but, que chacun puisse s’épanouir avec pour seule limite le respect de l’autre », affirme ne poursuivre «qu’un seul but, que chacun puisse s’épanouir avec pour seule limite le respect de l’autre». (source : soualigapost.com)

blank

1 commentaire

  1. blank
    Philibert BOUSSAT 27 novembre, 2020 at 11:27 Répondre

    Merci madame la préfète pour votre dévouement.au cours d’une période. qui n’a pas toujours été de tout repos ! Vous allez enfin vous rendre dans une région “bénie des dieux”; l’Ariège !!! Encore une fois , merci !.

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

Laisser un commentaire

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT