PPRN: The collective "unitary mobilization" denounces the silence of the State

0

Friday was to take place the third and last public meeting as part of the development of the natural risk prevention plan (PPRN). It was canceled due to the reserve period preceding the European elections. For the moment no new date has been communicated.

In mid-April, the second meeting was also canceled due to lack of space to accommodate the entire public and had to be postponed. Also the collective "unit mobilization" he wrote immediately to the prefect asking him to specify the new schedule.

"To date we have still not received any response," says one member of the collective, who considers the state's silence as "a lack of respect". "The population had come en masse to the second meeting on April 23 and since then we have no information," he argues. And to promise actions if there is no communication. (source: www.soualigapost.com)

loading

About author

No comments

PPRN : Le collectif «mobilisation unitaire» dénonce le silence de l’Etat

0
blank

Vendredi devait avoir lieu la troisième et dernière réunion publique dans le cadre de l’élaboration du plan de prévention des risques naturels (PPRN). Elle a été annulée en raison de la période de réserve précédant les élections européennes. Pour l’instant aucune nouvelle date n’a été communiquée.

Mi-avril, la deuxième réunion avait elle aussi été annulée faute de place pour accueillir tout le public et devait être reportée. Aussi le collectif «mobilisation unitaire» avait-il écrit immédiatement à la préfète pour lui demander de préciser le nouveau calendrier.

«A ce jour nous n’avons toujours reçu aucune réponse », confie un des membres du collectif qui estime le silence de l’Etat comme « un manque de respect ». «La population était venue en masse lors de la deuxième réunion le 23 avril dernier et depuis nous n’avons aucune information », argue-t-il. Et de promettre des actions s’il n’y aucune communication. (source : www.soualigapost.com)

blank

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT