Covid-19 debt clearance plan: reminder of the approach by the CCISM

0

The Interprofessional Consular Chamber of Saint-Martin (CISM) is joining forces with the CGSS to invite all companies, craftsmen and traders to check the state of their current social debt.

As part of the Covid-19 health crisis, the government has put in place several measures, in particular the “postponement of payment of social charges”. This "deferral of social charges" will come to an end, and the CGSS will propose "Covid-19 plans" intended to spread the payment of social charges

As such, it is strongly recommended to extract your "account situation" in order to verify that the amount of the social debt registered with the CGSS.

  To do this, you must:

• Connect to your management area (yourself or your third party declaring)

• Print an account situation (detailing debts)

This makes it possible to verify the concordance of the data recorded by the CGSS, and yours. You can also have any errors corrected in the CGSS records, by producing your declarations and any payments.

Please note, the “Covid-19 Plans” will be sent from September 2021, and you will only have 30 days to negotiate the spread of the debt (and not the veracity of the debt - the deadline will be too short). Failure to respond during this 30-day period will constitute an implicit agreement, and you will be bound by the proposal made by the CGSS. The “Covid-19 Plans” are IOUs….

It is therefore imperative to anticipate this plan, and to react upon receipt of it.

Several platforms are available www.net-entreprises.fr especially for employing companies www.urssaf.fr, www.secu-independants.fr for self-employed workers. These online spaces allow you to download certificates, declare contributions, estimate the amount of contributions, request the recalculation of contributions, among other things.

 6,513 total views

About author

No comments

%d bloggers like this page:

Plan Covid-19 d’apurement des dettes : rappel de la démarche par la CCISM

0
blank

La Chambre Consulaire Interprofessionnelle de Saint-Martin (CISM) s’associe à la CGSS pour inviter l’ensemble des entreprises, artisans, commerçants à contrôler l’état de leur dette sociale courante.

Dans le cadre de la crise sanitaire Covid-19, le gouvernement a mis en place plusieurs mesures et notamment le « report de paiement des charges sociales ». Ce «report de charges sociales» va prendre fin, et la CGSS va proposer des « Plans Covid-19 » destinés à étaler le paiement des charges sociales

A ce titre, il est vivement conseillé d’extraire sa « situation de compte » afin de vérifier que le montant de la dette sociale enregistrée auprès de la CGSS.

  Pour ce faire, il faut :

• Se connecter sur son espace de gestion (vous-même ou votre tiers déclarant)

• Imprimer une situation de compte (détaillant les dettes)

Cela permet de vérifier la concordance des données enregistrées par la CGSS, et les vôtres. Vous pourrez également faire corriger les erreurs éventuelles au sein des enregistrements CGSS, en produisant vos déclarations et vos éventuels paiements.

Attention, les « Plans Covid-19 » seront adressés à partir de septembre 2021, et vous n’aurez que 30 jours pour négocier l’étalement de la dette (et non la véracité de la dette – le délai sera trop court). L’absence de réaction durant ce délai de 30 jours équivaudra à un accord implicite, et vous serez lié par la proposition faite par la CGSS. Les « Plans Covid-19 » sont des reconnaissances de dettes….

Il est donc impératif d’anticiper ce plan, et de réagir à réception de celui-ci.

Plusieurs plateformes sont à disposition www.net-entreprises.fr notamment pour les entreprises employeuses www.urssaf.fr,www.secu-independants.fr pour les Travailleurs indépendants. Ces espaces en ligne permettent de télécharger des attestations, de procéder à la déclaration des cotisations, estimer le montant des cotisations, demander le recalcul des cotisations entre autres.

blank

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT