Change of command at the CIS Saint-Martin: Good luck to Lieutenant, Bernard Maes, welcome to Captain, Cyrille Pallud!

0

On Saturday, July 18, the change of command took place between Lieutenant Bernard MAES, outgoing center manager of the Saint-Martin CIS and Captain Cyrille PALLUD, arriving. The only downside is the notable absence of the Prefecture, the Collectivity and also of the Territorial Police.

A ceremony which took place under the orders of Colonel Hors-Classe Felix ANTENOR-HABAZAC, Departmental Director of SDIS.

As soon as the handover is carried out, the protocol continues with the handing over, by the DDSIS and the Chairman of the SDIS Board of Directors, Mr. Fabert MICHELY, of their stripes to the new adjutants and sergeants of the rescue center.

Are thus promoted adjutants, Sergeants-chefs Justin GIBBS, Patricio HEWARD, Jean HODGE. Are promoted sergeants, master corporals Alfred HUNT, Jonathan MUNIER, Marshall PROCIDA.

The former Head of the Saint-Martin CIS, Bernard MAES, has been asserting his retirement rights since February 2020. This event was for the DDSIS and the PCASDIS, the opportunity to renew their thanks for the service carried out within of the SDIS and more particularly these 17 years at the CIS Saint-Martin.

The new head of the center, Captain Cyrille PALLUD, is 43 years old. He is originally from Guyana and began his career as a volunteer firefighter in 1996 at the CPI of GOSIER in Guadeloupe. He succeeded in the professional firefighter competition in 2004 in Gironde. In 2008 he rose to the rank of officers. He then took command of the CIS of Petit-Bourg. Mobility led him in 2015 at the head of the CIS of Morne-à-l'Eau.

Since July 1, 2020, he is the new head of the CIS Saint-Martin center.

The President of CASDIS in his speech welcomed Captain Cyrille PALLUD, wishing him the best of success in his new responsibilities.

 8,086 total views

About author

No comments

%d bloggers like this page:

Passation de commandement au CIS de Saint-Martin : Bon vent au Lieutenant, Bernard Maes, bienvenue au Capitaine, Cyrille Pallud !

0

Le samedi 18 juillet dernier a eu lieu la passation de commandement entre le Lieutenant Bernard MAES, chef de centre sortant du CIS de Saint-Martin et le Capitaine Cyrille PALLUD, arrivant. Seule ombre au tableau, l’absence remarquée de la Préfecture, la Collectivité et aussi de la Police Territoriale.

Une cérémonie qui s’est déroulée sous les ordres du Colonel Hors-Classe Felix ANTENOR-HABAZAC, Directeur Départemental du SDIS.

Sitôt la passation effectuée, le protocole se poursuit avec la remise, par le DDSIS et le Président du Conseil d’administration du SDIS, Monsieur Fabert MICHELY, de leurs galons aux nouveaux adjudants et sergents du centre de secours.

Sont ainsi promus adjudants, les Sergents-chefs Justin GIBBS, Patricio HEWARD, Jean HODGE. Sont promus sergents, les caporaux-chefs Alfred HUNT, Jonathan MUNIER, Marshall PROCIDA.

L’ancien Chef du CIS de Saint-Martin, Bernard MAES, a fait valoir ses droits à la retraite depuis février 2020. Cet événement était pour le DDSIS et le PCASDIS, l’occasion de lui renouveler leurs remerciements pour le service effectué au sein du SDIS et plus particulièrement ces 17 années au CIS de Saint-Martin.

Le nouveau chef de centre, le Capitaine Cyrille PALLUD, est âgé de 43 ans. Il est originaire de la Guyane et a débuté sa carrière en qualité de sapeur-pompier volontaire au cours de l’année 1996 au CPI du GOSIER en Guadeloupe. Il réussit au concours de sapeur-pompier professionnel en 2004 en Gironde. En 2008 il accède au rang des officiers. Il prend alors le commandement du CIS de Petit-Bourg. La mobilité le conduit en 2015 à la tête du CIS de Morne-à-l’Eau.

Depuis le 1er juillet 2020, il est le nouveau chef de centre du CIS de Saint-Martin.

Le Président du CASDIS a dans son discours souhaité la bienvenue au Capitaine Cyrille PALLUD, lui souhaitant la meilleure réussite dans ses nouvelles attributions.

 1,671 vues totales,  4 vues aujourd'hui

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT