Partnership: The Motoworld group official sponsor of Carnival 2020!

0

The 2020 edition of the Carnival of Saint-Martin is fast approaching! Motorworld has chosen to fully show its support and commitment to these festivities and as such, FCDSM is proud to announce it for the first time as official sponsor of the Carnival of Saint Martin.

The Motorworld group is known to everyone for its commitment to the community of Saint-Martin. Her resilience allowed her to stay focused on building partnerships with our community.

“I am very pleased that Motorworld is able to support FCDSM this year. It is our desire to create a unique and entertaining experience while strengthening our commitment to the community and we are happy that Motorworld shares the same feeling. We thank you for your generous and continuous partnership because your support means a lot to us and is greatly appreciated. "Said the President of FCDSM.

“Motorworld Group of companies (MWG) which includes the Motorworld, Dollar / Thrifty Cra rental, Caribbean auto and Audi brands, is an automotive group which supports national events such as Carnival which brings together a large audience and ultimately contributes to of his community a better place to live, work and enjoy with friends, family and loved ones. The extension of our collaboration with FCDSM reaffirms our commitment to contribute to the development of the carnival on the north side ”declared the representative of Motorworld.

FCDSM encourages everyone to stay tuned to the various media for more information on the program of the St Martin 2020 carnival. The festivities will start on February 15 and all the population is invited to be part of what is to come superb. FCDSM can be contacted by phone on 0690 37 55 57 / email carnavaldesaintmartin@gmail.com or facebook: Carnaval de Saint-Martin.

 7,295 total views

About author

No comments

%d bloggers like this page:

Partenariat : Le groupe Motoworld sponsor officiel du Carnaval 2020 !

0

L’édition 2020 du Carnaval de Saint-Martin approche à grand pas ! Motorworld a choisi de montrer pleinement son soutien et son engagement à ces festivités et à ce titre, FCDSM est fière de l’annoncer pour la première fois comme sponsor officiel du Carnaval de Saint-Martin.

Le groupe Motorworld est connu de tous pour son engagement dans la communauté de Saint- Martin. Sa résilience lui a permis de rester concentrée sur l’établissement de partenariats avec notre communauté.

« Je suis très heureuse que Motorworld soit en mesure de soutenir FCDSM cette année. C’est notre désir de créer une expérience unique et divertissante tout en renforçant notre engagement envers la communauté et nous sommes heureux que Motorworld partage le même sentiment. Nous vous remercions pour votre généreux et continuel partenariat car votre soutien signifie beaucoup pour nous et est très apprécié. » a déclaré la présidente de FCDSM.

«Motorworld Group of companies (MWG) qui comprend les enseignes Motorworld, Dollar/Thrifty Cra rental, Caribbean auto et Audi, est un groupe automobile qui soutien des évènements nationaux tels que le Carnaval qui rassemble un large public et, finalement, contribue à faire de sa communauté un meilleur endroit pour vivre, travailler et profiter avec des amis, sa famille et ses autres proches. L’extension de notre collaboration avec FCDSM réaffirme notre engagement à contribuer au développement du carnaval côté nord » a déclaré le représentant de Motorworld.

FCDSM encourage tout le monde à rester à l’écoute des différents médias pour plus d’informations sur le programme du carnaval de st martin 2020. Les festivités débuteront le 15 février et toute la population est invitée à faire partie de ce qui s’annonce superbe. FCDSM peut être contacté par téléphone au 0690 37 55 57 / email carnavaldesaintmartin@gmail.com ou facebook : Carnaval de Saint-Martin.

blank

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT