Miss France: The hour of truth has struck for the representative of Saint-Barthélemy and Saint-Martin

0

On Saturday, October 5, Lalyla Berry, 19, became Miss Saint-Martin / Saint-Barthélemy, to represent the Northern Islands in the Miss France 2020 competition. Tomorrow Saturday, the final of the 90th edition, which will take place at the Dôme de Marseille, will unveil the name of the new Miss France 2020.

Saint-Barth Lalyla Berry, had been elected in front of four other candidates, and it was on the theme of carnivals of the world that they had made three passages, first in traditional costume, in swimsuit to finish in Evening dress.

Live on TF1, the current Miss France, the Tahitian Vaimalama Chaves, will present her crown to the new representative of Miss France. For the third time the Miss France election will take place in Marseille. Contrary to custom, the ceremony could not be held in Tahiti, where the current Miss France is from, due to the lack of infrastructure, but especially the jet lag.

The unavoidable Jean-Pierre Foucault and the director general of the Miss France company, Sylvie Tellier, will present the ceremony which will be opened by the superstar Robbie Williams. The latter will perform another of his hits, just before the final verdict. The presidency of the jury will be held by a female football star, Amandine Henry. Mareva Galanter, Miss France 1999, singers Vitaa and Slimane, actress Laetitia Milot, host of Koh-Lanta, Denis Brogniart and pastry chef Christophe Michalak will also be part of the jury. The Northern Islands are behind Lalyla who should be successful, during this very tough competition._RM

 7,456 total views

About author

No comments

%d bloggers like this page:

Miss France : L’heure de vérité a sonné pour la représentante de Saint-Barthélemy et Saint-Martin

0

Le samedi 5 octobre dernier Lalyla Berry, 19 ans, devenait Miss Saint-Martin/Saint-Barthélemy, afin de représenter les îles du Nord au concours Miss France 2020. Demain samedi, la finale de la 90e édition, qui aura lieu au Dôme de Marseille, dévoilera le nom de la nouvelle Miss France 2020.

La Saint-Barth Lalyla Berry, avait été élue face à quatre autres candidates, et c’est sur le thème des carnavals du monde qu’elles avaient effectué trois passages, tout d’abord en costume traditionnel, en maillot de bain pour terminer en robe de soirée.

En direct sur TF1 l’actuelle Miss France, la Tahitienne Vaimalama Chaves, remettra sa couronne à la nouvelle représentante de Miss France. Pour la troisième fois l’élection Miss France se déroulera à Marseille. Contrairement à la coutume, la cérémonie n’a pu se tenir à Tahiti, d’où est originaire l’actuelle Miss France, du fait du manque d’infrastructures, mais surtout du décalage horaire.

L’incontournable Jean-Pierre Foucault et la directrice générale de la société Miss France, Sylvie Tellier, présenteront la cérémonie qui sera ouverte par la superstar Robbie Williams. Ce dernier interprètera un autre de ses tubes, juste avant le verdict final. La présidence du jury sera assurée par une star du football féminin, Amandine Henry. Mareva Galanter, Miss France 1999, les chanteurs Vitaa et Slimane, la comédienne Laetitia Milot, l’animateur de Koh-Lanta, Denis Brogniart et le chef pâtissier Christophe Michalak feront également partie du jury. Les îles du Nord sont derrière Lalyla qui devrait tirer son épingle du jeu, à l’occasion de ce concours très relevé._RM

 1,948 vues totales,  3 vues aujourd'hui

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT