Miss France 2020: End of the dream for Layla Berry, Miss Saint-Martin and Saint-Barthélemy

0

The Miss France adventure is over for Layla Berry, the current Miss Saint-Martin and Saint-Barthélemy, who will have had a good journey to obtain the title. After being among the 15 preselected, of the 30 contenders, Layla Berry will not have managed to rank in the Top 5.

By being among the 15 preselected, Layla Berry could nurture all hopes to continue the competition and obtain the crown, or at least to rank in the first 5. Elected on October 5 at Port de Plaisance, Layla Berry was the first candidate to be elected for the two northern islands, while previously only candidates from Saint Martin could compete. From now on, Layla will be able to devote herself to her studies of strategy and business economics which she follows in Paris, at the Sorbonne. She studies to obtain her Masters and then return to Saint-Barthélemy to practice her profession. By applying for Miss France, Layla Berry dreamed of representing France and its values, but also of defending the ecological cause.

Saint-Barth was among the 15 preselected which included Miss Guadeloupe, Miss Bourgogne, Miss Provence, Miss Alsace, Miss Île-de-France, Miss Aquitaine, Miss Côte d'Azur, Miss Normandie, Miss Center Val de Loire, Miss Réunion, Miss Picardie, Miss Tahiti, Miss Pays de la Loire and Miss Poitou-Charentes. In the end, it will be Guadeloupean Clémence Botino who will crown the crown of Miss France 2020. _RM

 7,778 total views

About author

No comments

%d bloggers like this page:

Miss France 2020 : Fin du rêve pour Layla Berry, Miss Saint-Martin et Saint-Barthélemy

0

L’aventure Miss France est terminée pour Layla Berry, l’actuelle Miss Saint-Martin et Saint-Barthélemy, qui aura connu un beau parcours pour l’obtention du titre. Après avoir figuré parmi les 15 présélectionnées, sur les 30 prétendantes, Layla Berry n’aura pas réussi à se classer dans le Top 5.

En figurant parmi les 15 présélectionnées, Layla Berry pouvait nourrir tous les espoirs pour poursuivre la compétition et obtenir la couronne, ou tout du moins se classer dans les 5 premières. Elue le 5 octobre dernier à Port de Plaisance, Layla Berry a été la première candidate à être élue pour les deux îles du Nord, alors qu’auparavant seules les candidates de Saint-Martin pouvaient concourir. Désormais, Layla pourra se consacrer à ses études de stratégie et économie d’entreprise qu’elle suit à Paris, à la Sorbonne. Elle étudie pour obtenir son Master et ensuite revenir à Saint-Barthélemy pour exercer son métier. En postulant à Miss France, Layla Berry rêvait de représenter la France et ses valeurs, mais aussi de défendre la cause écologique.

La Saint-Barth a figuré parmi les 15 présélectionnées qui comprenaient Miss Guadeloupe, Miss Bourgogne, Miss Provence, Miss Alsace, Miss Île-de-France, Miss Aquitaine, Miss Côte d’Azur, Miss Normandie, Miss Centre Val de Loire, Miss Réunion, Miss Picardie, Miss Tahiti, Miss Pays de la Loire et Miss Poitou-Charentes. Au final, ce sera la Guadeloupéenne Clémence Botino qui coiffera la couronne de Miss France 2020. _RM

 1,725 vues totales,  7 vues aujourd'hui

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT