Implementation of the white plan at the Louis-Constant Fleming hospital center

0

The resurgence of Covid-19 cases has led to a worrying increase in hospitalizations of patients (the vast majority of whom are unvaccinated) linked to this infection. Under these conditions, visits to the hospital are no longer authorized, except in exceptional cases, in order to limit the risk factors of contagion.

Three exceptions remain:

– Spouses of parturients;

– The parents of patients treated in the adult departments in the event that the patient's vital prognosis is engaged and after medical advice;

– Parents of hospitalized children, after medical advice.

These exceptions can only be made on presentation of the valid health pass, and in strict compliance with wearing a surgical mask or FFP2.

External consultations are maintained. However, patients are invited to come alone, except in a situation of dependency justifying the presence of a companion. In the event that patients do not have the complete vaccination schedule, they will ensure that they are tested before coming to the hospital.

Indeed, given the number of patients to be tested, the hospital is no longer able to ensure the tests for its access. Visitors and consultants who do not justify a health pass are asked to carry out antigen tests in a pharmacy or PCR before coming to the establishment.

 1,797 total views, 6 views today

source:

Faxinfo: https://www.faxinfo.fr/

Article sponsored by:


No comments

Faxinfo declines all responsibility for the content published and is not intended to respond.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT

Mise en œuvre du plan blanc au centre hospitalier Louis-Constant Fleming

0
blank

La recrudescence des cas de Covid-19 a entraîné une hausse préoccupante des hospitalisations de patients (très majoritairement non vaccinés) liés à cette infection. Dans ces conditions, les visites à l’hôpital ne sont plus autorisées, sauf exception, afin de limiter les facteurs de risques de contagion.

blankTrois exceptions demeurent :

– Les conjoints des parturientes ;

– Les parents de patients traités dans les services adultes dans le cas où le pronostic vital du patient est engagé et après avis médical ;

– Les parents d’enfants hospitalisés, après avis médical.

Ces exceptions ne pourront se réaliser que sur présentation du passe sanitaire valide, et dans le strict respect d’un port du masque chirurgical ou FFP2.

Les consultations externes sont maintenues. Toutefois, les patients sont invités à se présenter seuls, sauf situation de dépendance justifiant la présence d’un accompagnant. Dans le cas où les patients ne disposeraient pas du schéma vaccinal complet, ils veilleront à se faire tester avant de se présenter au centre hospitalier.

En effet, compte tenu du nombre de patients à tester, l’hôpital n’est plus en mesure d’assurer les tests pour son accès. Il est demandé aux visiteurs et aux consultants qui ne justifieraient pas de passe sanitaire de procéder à des tests antigéniques en pharmacie ou PCR avant de se présenter à l’établissement.

blank

Source :

Faxinfo : https://www.faxinfo.fr/

Article sponsorisé par :


blank

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT