Sanitary measures: Update of the information materials concerning the three adaptations of the contact case management protocol in schools

0

The health protocol against the Covid at school has changed three times in a week. Positive cases or contacts, self-tests, isolation… Here is how it applies in practice now.

Students identified as contact cases following the appearance of a confirmed case in a class can continue the day or half-day of class until their legal guardians can pick them up at the usual end of class hours.

Pupils with contact cases under the age of 12 as well as pupils over the age of 12 benefiting from a complete vaccination schedule will be given 3 self-tests free of charge in pharmacies and will no longer have to carry out an antigen test or a PCR test.

Finally, the legal guardians of the pupils must produce when the children return to class with a contact case a single sworn statement of the completion of the first self-test, of the negative result of the latter as well as their commitment to carry out the self-tests on D+2. and on D+4 and not to send their child to school if the result of one of these self-tests is positive.

loading

About author

No comments

Mesures sanitaires : Mise à jour des supports d’information concernant les trois adaptations du protocole de gestion des cas contacts en milieu scolaire

0

Le protocole sanitaire contre le Covid à l’école a changé trois fois en une semaine. Cas positifs ou contacts, autotests, isolement… Voici comment il s’applique concrètement désormais.

Les élèves identifiés comme cas contact suite à l’apparition d’un cas confirmé dans une classe peuvent poursuivre la journée ou la demi-journée de classe dans l’attente que leurs responsables légaux puissent venir les chercher aux heures habituelles de fin des cours.

Les élèves cas contact de moins de 12 ans ainsi que les élèves de plus de 12 ans bénéficiant d’un schéma vaccinal complet se verront remettre gratuitement 3 autotests en pharmacie et n’auront plus à réaliser obligatoirement un test antigénique ou un test PCR.

Enfin, les responsables légaux des élèves devront produire lors du retour en classe des enfants cas contact une attestation sur l’honneur unique de réalisation du premier autotest, du résultat négatif de ce dernier ainsi que de leur engagement à réaliser les autotests à J+2 et à J+4 et à ne pas envoyer leur enfant à l’école si le résultat de l’un de ces autotests est positif.

 1,236 vues totales,  11 vues aujourd'hui

Source :

Faxinfo : https://www.faxinfo.fr/

Article sponsorisé par :


Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT