Marigot: start of work at the JL Vanterpool stadium on June 27!

0

The Collectivity of Saint-Martin informs all the citizens of the Concordia-Marigot sector, of the start of the rehabilitation works of the Jean-Louis Vanterpool Stadium, starting next Monday, June 27, for an estimated duration of 8 months.

During this period, access to the basketball, volleyball and handball courts and the changing rooms will be closed to the public, in order to allow the work to proceed safely. The football stadium remains open to the public.

It is with the help of the State / COM development plan that the Collectivity of Saint-Martin is currently funding the upgrading of sports structures in the territory, ie € 5 million of investment, 50% funded by the Collectivity and 50% from state funds.

At the end of the works, the Jean-Louis Vanterpool stadium in Marigot will be equipped with a covered sports platform and an athletics track, all for an investment of 2M €.

The Collectivity of Saint-Martin apologizes in advance for the inconvenience caused and thanks the residents for their understanding. _AF

loading

About author

No comments

Marigot : début des travaux au stade JL Vanterpool le 27 juin !

0

La Collectivité de Saint-Martin informe l’ensemble des administrés du secteur de Concordia-Marigot, du démarrage des travaux de réhabilitation du Stade Jean-Louis Vanterpool, à compter du lundi 27 Juin prochain, pour une durée prévisionnelle de 8 mois.

Durant cette période, les accès au plateau de basket-ball, volley-ball et hand-ball et les vestiaires seront fermés au public, afin de permettre le déroulement des travaux en toute sécurité. Le stade de football reste ouvert au public.

C’est avec l’aide du plan de développement Etat/COM que la Collectivité de Saint-Martin finance actuellement la remise aux normes des structures sportives du territoire, soit 5 M€ d’investissement, financés à 50% par la Collectivité et à 50% par des fonds de l’état.

A l’issue des travaux, le stade Jean-Louis Vanterpool de Marigot se verra équipé d’un plateau sportif couvert et d’une piste d’athlétisme, le tout pour un investissement de 2M€.

La Collectivité de Saint-Martin s’excuse par avance pour la gêne occasionnée et remercie les riverains de leur compréhension. _AF

 1,700 vues totales,  5 vues aujourd'hui

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT