LOCAL MARKET: The Pitchouns market is preparing for its third edition

0

Never two without three, the Pitchouns school of Mont Vernon does it again. The doors of the school will reopen this Sunday, April 11 from 9 a.m. until 13 p.m., to welcome many local artists, traders and artisans.

Many stands will follow one another for the pleasure of young and old. Medicinal plants, ornamental or aromatic plants, natural cosmetics and household products and zero waste, fresh vegetables, original jams, fresh fruit juices, healing syrups, homemade cookies and delicacies, black garlic for the most curious, all tastes will be represented.

In terms of decoration, you will be spoiled for choice between several local creations made from recycled materials, jewelry made on the island or paintings whose superb is no longer to be demonstrated.

And without forgetting the school stand, which always has great surprises in store for the children. The hallmark of this typical market is that all the products offered to the public are 100% Saint-Martin. The Pitchouns market has succeeded in two editions in creating its own identity while retaining the loyalty of a public who, each month, impatiently awaits to be able to find their way back to school ... to stroll in its magnificent garden at the option of the stands there. installed. Access to the market is free. _VX

Group Facebook: The pitchouns market

School Facebook: The Pitchouns garden @ pitchouns.ecolematernelle

 7,875 total views

About author

No comments

%d bloggers like this page:

MARCHÉ LOCAL : Le marché des Pitchouns se prépare pour sa troisième édition

0

Jamais deux sans trois, l’école des Pitchouns de Mont Vernon remet ça. Les portes de l’école se rouvriront ce dimanche 11 avril à partir de 9h, et ce jusqu’à 13h, pour accueillir de nombreux artistes, commerçants et artisans locaux.

De nombreux stands se succèderont pour le plaisir des petits et des plus grands. Plantes médicinales, plantes d’ornement ou aromatiques, produits cosmétiques et ménagers naturels et zéro déchet, légumes frais, confitures originales, jus de fruits frais, sirops guérisseurs, biscuits et gourmandises faits maison, ail noir pour les plus curieux, tous les goûts seront représentés.

Côté décoration, l’embarras du choix se fera entre plusieurs créations locales à base de matériaux recyclés, des bijoux confectionnés sur l’île ou encore des peintures dont la superbe n’est plus à démontrer.

Et sans oublier le stand de l’école qui réserve toujours de belles surprises réalisées par les enfants. La marque de fabrique de ce marché typique est que tous les produits proposés au public sont 100% saint-martinois. Le marché des Pitchouns a réussi en deux éditions à se créer une identité propre tout en fidélisant un public qui, chaque mois, attend impatiemment de pouvoir retrouver le chemin de l’école… pour flâner dans son magnifique jardin au gré des stands qui y sont installés. L’accès au marché est gratuit. _Vx

Groupe Facebook : Le marché des pitchouns

Facebook de l’école : Le jardin des Pitchouns @pitchouns.ecolematernelle

blank

Article sponsorisé par:

blank

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT