The ADIE meetings: an intense second edition (continuation and end)

0

ADIE (Association for the Right to Economic Initiative) is a recognized national association of public utility which defends the idea that everyone, even without capital or diploma, can become an entrepreneur, if he has access to credit and professional support.

As for new developments, the regional director of ADIE assures us that the association “in addition to funding, offers support for small structures (…) In addition, we are recruiting a third person, who will come as reinforcement at the level of advisers, in order to welcome and support more people ”.

Lately, ADIE was in Quartier d'Orléans where a small creators' market took place, in which the Collectivité et Initiative Saint-Martin Active (ISMA) participated with the CitéLab ​​truck, "to show people what creation is. company, and try to support them as much as possible ”.

ADIE also traveled to Sandy-Ground to meet entrepreneurs.

The 2nd ADIE Rendezvous ended in a Concordia restaurant, where entrepreneurs were able to discuss and network.

Within the framework of the CARE cell (Support cell for the regularization of businesses), to which the Collectivity, CCISM, ISMA and State services adhere, ADIE intervenes with these training courses, to support people in regularization, but also the formalization of their activity. Because for Paul Vienot, the goal is also to meet people who work illegally, “to show them that the formalization of their activity has more advantages than disadvantages. Knowing that with the micro-enterprise, we only pay according to what we declare ”.

For more information on the training courses, go to n ° 1 rue du Palais de Justice, opposite the gardens of the Collectivity.

 7,129 total views

Article sponsored by:


About author

No comments

%d bloggers like this page:

Les rendez-vous de l’ADIE : une deuxième édition intense (suite et fin)

0
blank

L’ADIE (Association pour le droit à l’initiative économique) est une association nationale reconnue d’utilité publique qui défend l’idée que chacun, même sans capital ni diplôme, peut devenir entrepreneur, s’il a accès à un crédit et à un accompagnement professionnel.

Du côté des nouveautés, le directeur territorial de l’ADIE assure que l’association « en plus du financement, propose l’accompagnement des petites structures (…) Par ailleurs, nous recrutons une 3e personne, qui va venir en renfort au niveau des conseillères, afin d’accueillir et accompagner plus de monde ».

Dernièrement, l’ADIE était à Quartier d’Orléans où avait lieu un petit marché des créateurs, auquel ont participé la Collectivité et Initiative Saint-Martin Active (ISMA) avec le camion CitéLab, « pour montrer aux gens ce qu’est la création d’entreprise, et essayer de les accompagner le plus possible ».

L’ADIE s’est déplacée également à Sandy-Ground pour aller à la rencontre des entrepreneurs.

Les 2e Rendez-vous de l’ADIE ont pris fin dans un restaurant de Concordia, où des entrepreneurs ont pu échanger et faire du réseautage.

Dans le cadre de la cellule CARE (Cellule d’appui à la régularisation des entreprises), à laquelle adhèrent la Collectivité, la CCISM, ISMA et les services de l’Etat, l’ADIE intervient avec ces formations, pour accompagner les personnes à la régularisation, mais aussi à la formalisation de leur activité. Car pour Paul Vienot, le but est aussi d’aller à la rencontre des personnes qui travaillent au noir, « pour leur montrer que la formalisation de leur activité a plus d’avantages que d’inconvénients. Sachant qu’avec la micro-entreprise, on ne paye qu’en fonction de ce que l’on déclare ».

Pour plus d’informations sur les formations, rendez-vous au n°1 rue du Palais de Justice, en face des jardins de la Collectivité.

blank

Article sponsorisé par:


blank

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT