The EEASM continues to deploy the collective sanitation network.

0

The works to extend the sanitation network in Quartier d'Orléans will be launched from Monday, August 9, 2021

The EEASM has been investing for several years in catching up with sanitation infrastructure for the benefit of public health, the environment and the citizens by deploying new collective sanitation networks in sectors that were previously not covered. After Grand-Case, efforts are now focused on Quartier d'Orléans, a sector in which EEASM will invest nearly € 5M on several projects in the coming years.

A first start will be made from Monday, August 9 until the end of 2021 and concerns a sector which will allow the connection of 58 homes, in accordance with the attached plan, and will require the deployment of around 1000 linear meters of pipelines. Technically, the network will be 100% gravity, not dependent on an energy source and will have optimal resilience and durability.

The entire sector was surveyed by the EEASM services to count the number of potential connections and minimize the connection costs of the households concerned through management as close as possible to the connection points. In addition, a presentation of the project to the District Council was made, the District Council which will be kept informed of the progress and progress of the site regularly.

This project is fully funded thanks to the Recovery Plan (ReactUE) proposed by the European Union to stimulate the economy of the island following the health situation.

One-off road disturbances will occur during the duration of the work, starting with rue Saint Georges and the Impasse des Illigdes, which may cause detours to be set up. The EEASM invites road users to be careful when approaching the site and apologizes for this occasional inconvenience caused by a major site for the benefit of the territory.

 2,545 total views, 15 views today

Article sponsored by:


About author

No comments

INFORMED PREFECTURE

Due to IT maintenance, the prefecture of Saint-Barthélémy and Saint-Martin informs its users of the closure of the foreign service offices: Wednesday 4 ...

L’EEASM poursuit le déploiement du réseau d’assainissement collectif.

0
blank

Les travaux d’extension du réseau d’assainissement à Quartier d’Orléans seront lancés à partir du lundi 9 août 2021

L’EEASM s’investit depuis plusieurs années au rattrapage infrastructurel en matière d’assainissement au bénéfice de la santé publique, de l’environnement et des administrés en déployant de nouveaux réseaux d’assainissement collectifs sur des secteurs qui n’étaient jusque-là pas couverts. Après Grand-Case, les efforts se portent aujourd’hui sur Quartier d’Orléans, secteur sur lequel l’EEASM investira sur plusieurs chantiers près de 5M€ dans les prochaines années.

Une première mise en chantier se fera à partir de lundi 9 août jusque fin 2021 et concerne un secteur qui permettra le raccordement de 58 foyers, conformément au plan joint, et nécessitera le déploiement d’environ 1000 mètres linéaires de canalisations. Techniquement, le réseau sera 100% gravitaire, non dépendant donc d’une source d’énergie et présentera une résilience et une durabilité optimales.

L’ensemble du secteur a été enquêté par les services de l’EEASM pour dénombrer le nombre de raccordements potentiels et minimiser les frais de raccordement des foyers concernés grâce à une gestion au plus proche des points de raccordement. Par ailleurs, une présentation du projet au Conseil de Quartier a été réalisée, Conseil de Quartier qui sera maintenu informé de l’avancement et du déroulement du chantier régulièrement.

Ce chantier est entièrement financé grâce au Plan de Relance (ReactUE) proposé par l’Union Européenne pour stimuler l’économie de l’île suite à la situation sanitaire.

Des nuisances routières ponctuelles surviendront durant la durée des travaux à commencer par la rue Saint Georges et l’impasse des Illigdes qui pourront occasionner la mise en place de déviations. L’EEASM invite les usagers de la route à la prudence à l’approche du chantier et s’excuse pour ce désagrément ponctuel induit par un chantier d’importance au bénéfice du territoire.

blank

Article sponsorisé par :


blank

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT