The collection of waste thrown in the sorting stations will be operational again at the end of March

0

A few more weeks of patience… and we can finally start sorting our waste again. It will soon be a year since the sorting stations are no longer collected because the previous contract expired at the beginning of 2020 and the Collectivity was not able to renew it. Technically speaking, she couldn't do it. She couldn't choose another company either.

According to the law, the COM must award this contract to a company following a strict administrative procedure that is a public contract. Until then, respect for these procedures was lacking. In 2019 a restructuring of the services was initiated, in particular that of public procurement; in other words, it has been agreed to respect the rules in the award of public contracts.

In total, nearly 140 contracts were pending to be awarded last year. Priorities were defined and it was decided to take out the markets relating to the daily life of the population, including those for the collection of sorting terminals, household waste, the management of the Galisbay recycling center or the mowing of ditches.

The COM services have indicated that the collection of waste thrown in the sorting stations will be operational again at the end of March. It is also on this same date that the waste reception center will reopen its doors to individuals.

 6,082 total views

Article sponsored by:


About author

No comments

%d bloggers like this page:

Le ramassage des déchets jetés dans les bornes de tri sera de nouveau opérationnel fin mars

0
blank

Encore quelques semaines de patience… et on pourra enfin recommencer à trier ses déchets. Cela va bientôt faire un an que les bornes de tri ne sont plus ramassées car le contrat précédent est arrivé à échéance début 2020 et la Collectivité n’a pas été en mesure de le renouveler. Techniquement parlant, elle ne pouvait pas le faire. Elle ne pouvait pas non plus choisir une autre entreprise.

Selon la loi, la COM doit attribuer ce contrat à une entreprise à l’issue d’une procédure administrative stricte qu’est celle d’un marché public. Or jusqu’alors le respect de ces procédures faisait défaut. En 2019 une restructuration des services a été initiée, notamment celui de la commande publique ; autrement dit il a été acté de respecter les règles dans l’attribution des marchés publics.

Au total près de 140 marchés ont été en attente d’être passés l’an passé. Des priorités ont été définies et il a été décidé de sortir les marchés relatifs au quotidien de la population, parmi lesquels donc ceux du ramassage des bornes de tri, des ordures ménagères, de la gestion de la déchetterie à Galisbay ou du fauchage des fossés.

Les services de la COM ont indiqué que le ramassage des déchets jetés dans les bornes de tri sera de nouveau opérationnel fin mars. C’est aussi à cette même date que la déchetterie rouvrira ses portes aux particuliers.

blank

Article sponsorisé par:


blank

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT