Launch of the ticket office for the Paris 2024 Olympic Games this Thursday, December 1!

0

With 20 months to go, the Olympic Games in Paris are taking shape a little more. And the organizers will soon be able to measure the enthusiasm of the French for the event, as the official launch of the ticket office approaches this Thursday, December 1, 2022!

First thing to note, the ticket office will be 100% online, via a single platform tickets.paris2024.org.  13 million tickets, all in digital form, are to be put on sale. Their revenue represents a third of the Paris 2024 budget, or approximately 1 billion euros.

The committee promises Olympic Games accessible to all, with first prizes displayed at  24 euros in all sports disciplines, “not just the most media-friendly” specifies Tony Estanguet, president of the   Organizing Committee for the 2024 Olympic and Paralympic Games. In all, around 1 million tickets are expected to be sold at this price, and 50% of them will be at 50€ or less, promises the committee. Places the most expensive will be 980 €.

 

Tickets sold in the raffle

The sale will take place in several stages. To hope to obtain a ticket, it will be necessary to register for the draw between the December 1, 2022 and January 31, 2023 on the platform. 80% of the places will be open from this first phase.

Once drawn at random, in mid-February, you will have 48 hours to complete the purchase of your tickets. It will be possible to buy up to 30 for yourself, your friends, your family and create an "à la carte" program. _AF

  Ticketing schedule:

• From Thursday 1 December to 31 January 2023 : registration for the draw for the packs

• February 15, 2023: opening of the sale of the packs (the first 4 days – February 15,16,17,18 – will be reserved for Club Paris 2024 members)

• March 15 to April 15, 2023: registration for the draw for the sale of single tickets

• May 2023: opening of single ticket sales

To find out all about how the Paris 2024 Olympic Games ticket office works: https://sharing.oodrive.com/share-access/sharings/tlGv6Kls.tlLOlql4

 3,749 total views, 8 views today

source:

Faxinfo: https://www.faxinfo.fr/

About author

No comments

%d bloggers like this page:

Lancement de la billetterie pour les Jeux Olympiques Paris 2024 ce jeudi 1er décembre !

0

A 20 mois de l’échéance, les Jeux Olympiques de Paris se concrétisent un peu plus. Et les organisateurs vont bientôt pouvoir mesurer l’engouement des Français pour l’événement, à l’approche du lancement officiel de la billetterie ce jeudi 1er décembre 2022 !

Premier élément à noter, la billetterie sera 100 % en ligne, via une plateforme unique tickets.paris2024.org.  13 millions de billets, tous sous forme digitale, doivent être mis en vente. Leur recette représente un tiers du budget Paris 2024, soit environ 1 milliard d’euros.

Le comité promet des JO accessibles à tous, avec des premiers prix affichés à  24 euros dans toutes les disciplines sportives, « pas juste les plus médiatiques » précise Tony Estanguet, président du   Comité d’organisation des Jeux Olympiques et Paralympiques de 2024. En tout, environ 1 million de billets devraient être vendus à ce prix, et 50 % d’entre eux seront à 50€ ou moins, promet le comité. Les places les plus chères seront à 980 €.

 

Des places vendues au tirage au sort

La vente se déroulera en plusieurs étapes. Pour espérer obtenir un billet, il faudra s’inscrire au tirage au sort entre le 1er décembre 2022 et le 31 janvier 2023 sur la plateforme. 80 % des places seront ouvertes dès cette première phase.

Une fois tiré au sort, mi-février, vous aurez 48 heures pour procéder à l’achat de vos billets. Il sera possible d’en acheter jusqu’à 30 pour soi, ses amis, sa famille et de se créer « un programme à la carte ». _AF

  Le calendrier de la billetterie :

• Du jeudi 1er décembre au 31 janvier 2023 : inscription au tirage au sort pour les packs

• Le 15 février 2023 : ouverture de la vente des packs (les 4 premiers jours – 15,16,17,18 février – seront réservés aux membres du Club Paris 2024)

• Le 15 mars au 15 avril 2023 : inscription au tirage au sort pour la vente de billets à l’unité

• Mai 2023 : ouverture de la vente des billets à l’unité

Pour tout savoir sur le fonctionnement de la billetterie des Jeux Olympiques de Paris 2024 : https://sharing.oodrive.com/share-access/sharings/tlGv6Kls.tlLOlql4

 3,821 vues totales,  9 vues aujourd'hui

Source :

Faxinfo : https://www.faxinfo.fr/

About author

No comments

%d blogueurs aiment cette page :