The Territorial Police temporarily moves to rue de Hollande!

0

While its premises located at the Hôtel de la Collectivité were badly damaged by Hurricane IRMA, the Territorial Police were relocated to the Collectivité building, located rue de Hollande in Marigot (behind the bus station, former Evelina school). Halley). 

The services of the Territorial Police are open every day, Monday to Saturday, from 7 am to 21 pm, and can now be reached on 05-90-29 56 23. The Territorial Police of Saint-Martin ensures proximity missions to the population and traders and works for peace, security and public health.

On a daily basis, the Territorial Police intervene in the following areas: The taking of handrail - The establishment of certificates of change of residence - Road safety - Neighborhood conflicts - Monitoring points at the exit of schools. For all contact: 0590 29 56 23.

loading

About author

No comments

Weather: freshness is invited

Météo France recently published its climatological bulletin for Guadeloupe and the Northern Islands. Freshness has indeed settled on the ...

La Police Territoriale déménage provisoirement rue de Hollande !

0
blank

Alors que ses locaux situés à l’Hôtel de la Collectivité ont été fortement endommagés par l’ouragan IRMA, la Police territoriale a été relogée dans le bâtiment de la Collectivité, sis rue de Hollande à Marigot (derrière la gare routière, ancienne école Evelina Halley). 

Les services de la Police Territoriale sont ouverts tous les jours, du lundi au samedi, de 7 heures à 21 heures, et joignables désormais au 05-90-29 56 23. La Police Territoriale de Saint-Martin assure des missions de proximité auprès de la population et des commerçants et œuvre pour la tranquillité, la sécurité et la salubrité publique.

Au quotidien, la Police Territoriale intervient dans les domaines suivants : La prise de main courante – L’établissement des certificats de changement de résidence – La sécurité routière – Les conflits de voisinage – Les points de surveillance à la sortie des écoles. Pour tout contact : 0590 29 56 23.

blank

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT