The destination "Saint-Martin" is displayed in large on buses in Paris!

4

In the middle of autumn, when the cold begins to settle permanently in the capital, a magnificent view overlooking the Bay of Marigot emerges from the gray. In partnership with JC Decaux and the Open Tour tourist buses, Saint-Martin is displayed on a large scale, crisscrossing the “City of Light”, from the Champs Elysées to the Eiffel Tower via the Arc de Triomphe!

Thanks to this lively and colorful visual, traveling through Paris throughout the day, our destination will benefit from excellent visibility from October 17 to November 1.

With this “Smile At Life” campaign, the Tourist Office carries a positive and energetic image of our island, which proudly displays the beauty of its landscapes: how to resist the urge to come or come back on The Friendly Island?

 8,905 total views

Article sponsored by:


About author

0 comments

  1. Gabriel Saint Just October 30, 2020 at 13:08 pm Reply

    How much money spent on a campaign in a period where there is no tourism anyway? More wasted money. It would have been urgent to wait for a better time for this campaign because by then, the “tourists” will have moved on ...

    • Clemenceau October 31, 2020 at 08:21 pm Reply

      Bjr, criticism is easy and the temptation is strong in this crisis, however no action will ever have immediate repercussions, so the period can raise questions, what is certain is that this campaign is aimed at best the bass season see season 21/22, but it's never too late to do well!

  2. Gabriel Saint Justus November 2, 2020 at 11:18 pm Reply

    If we aim for the 21/22 season, we will therefore have to start the campaign again on time because it will have been largely forgotten, so pay back. I still believe that the time was wrong to promote the island to attract customers who in any case cannot, or will not want to travel in these uncertain times. And those for an indefinite period and most certainly longer than we think.

Post a new comment

%d bloggers like this page:

La destination « Saint-Martin » s’affiche en grand sur les bus à Paris !

4

Au beau milieu de l’automne, alors que le froid commence à s’installer durablement dans la capitale, une magnifique vue plongeante sur la Baie de Marigot ressort de la grisaille. En partenariat avec JC Decaux et les bus touristiques Open Tour, Saint-Martin s’affiche en grand, sillonnant la «Ville Lumière», des Champs Elysées à la Tour Eiffel en passant par l’Arc de Triomphe !

Grâce à ce visuel vivant et coloré, parcourant Paris tout au long de la journée, notre destination va profiter d’une excellente visibilité du 17 octobre au 1er novembre.

Avec cette campagne «Smile At Life», l’Office de Tourisme porte une image positive et pleine d’énergie de notre île, qui affiche fièrement la beauté de ses paysages : comment résister à l’envie de venir ou de revenir on The Friendly Island ?

blank

Article sponsorisé par :


blank

4 commentaires

  1. blank
    Gabriel Saint Juste 30 octobre, 2020 at 13:08 Répondre

    Combien d’argent dépensé pour une campagne dans une période ou de toute façon il n’y a pas de tourisme? Encore de l’argent gaspillé. Il aurait été urgent d’attendre un meilleur moment pour cette campagne car d’ici là, les “touristes” seront passés à autre chose…

    • blank
      Clemenceau 31 octobre, 2020 at 08:21 Répondre

      Bjr, la critique est facile et la tentation est forte en cette de crise, toutefois jamais aucune action n’aura de retombés immédiats, ainsi la période peut susiter des questionnements, ce qui est sûre c’est que cette campagne vise au mieux la basse saison voir la saison 21/22, mais il n’est jamais trop tard pour bien faire!

  2. blank
    Gabriel saint Juste 2 novembre, 2020 at 11:18 Répondre

    Si on vise la saison 21/22 il faudra donc recommencer la campagne en temps et en heure car celle ci aura été largement oubliée, donc re payer. Je persiste à croire que le moment était malvenu de faire une promotion de l’ile pour attirer une clientèle qui de toute façon ne peux , ou ne voudra pas se déplacer dans ces temps incertain. Et ceux pour une durée indéterminée et très certainement plus longue que ce que nous pensons.

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

Laisser un commentaire

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT