The Community facing the challenges linked to the energy transition

0

The President, Aline Hanson recently received Jean Facon, Deputy Director in charge of the Energy & Digital Departments and Head of the Legal Department at the National Federation of Granting Authorities and Régies in Paris (FNCCR). 

It should be noted that since 2008, the Collectivity of Saint Martin, owner of the electricity distribution networks, has organized itself to fulfill its role of licensing authority and organizer of electrification (AODE).

It is up to the Collective to carry out operations to strengthen its electrical distribution network, the work of which is financed by the so-called investment fee, coming from the tax on electrical consumption and specific aid coming from FACE (Fund of amortization of electrification charges).

In terms of figures, electrical distribution in Saint-Martin represents 17 delivery points, 000 km of electrical distribution networks, 190 transformer stations and 230% annual increase in demand for electricity.

Since 2010, operations have been carried out by the Collectivity at the rate of an investment of 1 million Euros per year. Thus, it was proceeded to the burial and the reinforcement of the networks (ex RN 7 and road of Coralita in Quartier d'Orléans, street of Holland between Bellevue and road of Concordia, Route of St Louis), to the construction of ten transformer stations to improve the electricity network. Network reinforcements are scheduled over the next three years. These works will mainly concern Rue d'Agrément, Belle Plaine, rue Mingau, rue St James, rue de Low-tow in Marigot. _AF

loading

About author

No comments

La Collectivité face aux enjeux liés à la transition énergétique

0

La Présidente, Aline Hanson a reçu dernièrement Jean Facon, Directeur adjoint en charge des Départements Energie & Numérique et Chef du service juridique à la Fédération Nationale des Collectivités Concédantes et Régies à Paris (FNCCR). 

Il faut savoir que depuis  2008, la Collectivité de Saint Martin, propriétaire des réseaux de distribution électrique, s’est organisée pour tenir son rôle d’autorité concédante et organisatrice de l’électrification (AODE).

Il appartient à la Collectivité de mener des opérations de renforcement de son réseau de distribution électrique, dont les travaux sont financés par la redevance dite d’investissement, provenant de la taxe sur la consommation électrique et des aides spécifiques provenant du FACE (Fonds d’amortissement des charges d’électrification).

En termes de chiffres la distribution électrique à Saint-Martin représente 17 000 points de livraison, 190 kms de réseaux de distribution électrique, 230 postes de transformation et 25% d’augmentation annuelle de la demande en électricité.

Depuis 2010, des opérations ont été menées par la Collectivité à raison d’un investissement d’1million d’Euros par an. Ainsi, il a été procédé à l’enfouissement et le renforcement des réseaux (ex RN 7 et  route de Coralita à Quartier d’Orléans, rue de Hollande entre Bellevue et route de Concordia, Route de St Louis), à la construction de dix postes de transformation pour améliorer le réseau électrique. Des renforcements des réseaux sont programmés sur les trois prochaines années. Ces chantiers concerneront essentiellement la Rue d’Agrément, Belle Plaine, rue Mingau, rue St James, rue de Low-tow à Marigot. _AF

 1,654 vues totales,  3 vues aujourd'hui

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT