KITESURF: Discovering new sensations with SXM Kiteschool!

0

Since the beginning of July, SXM Kiteschool has been organizing kitesurfing courses for children from 35 kg. Activity recognized for several years as an aid to the development of the child, SXM Kiteschool will offer different themes during the course.

From the preparation of the equipment, to the handling of the kite through the discovery of the marine flora and fauna, here is a good way to regain confidence with the sea and the wind safely from Irma.

The courses are organized from Monday to Friday from 13:30 p.m. to 16 p.m. Only two children per state-certified instructor, they will first learn to control the traction kite in pairs (00 kite for 1 children) and thus go towards their first glides on a board.

The school is affiliated to the French Federation of Free Flight (FFVL). Course price (5 sessions Monday - Friday) 420 € + FFVL license 14 €. Information Antoine: +590690717244

 6,494 total views

About author

No comments

%d bloggers like this page:

KITESURF : A la découverte de nouvelles sensations avec SXM Kiteschool !

0

Depuis le début du mois de juillet, SXM Kiteschool organise des stages de kitesurf pour les enfants à partir de 35 kg. Activité reconnue depuis plusieurs années comme aide au développement de l’enfant,  SXM Kiteschool proposera différents thèmes durant le stage.

De la préparation du matériel, au maniement du kite en passant par la découverte de la faune et la flore maritime, voici un bon moyen de reprendre confiance avec la mer et le vent en toute sécurité depuis Irma.

Les stages sont organisés du lundi au vendredi de 13h30 à 16h00. Seulement deux enfants par moniteur diplômé d’état, ils apprendront dans un premier temps le contrôle de l’aile de traction en binôme (1 aile pour 2 enfants) et ainsi aller vers leur premières glisses sur une planche.

L’école est affiliée à la Fédération Française de Vol Libre (FFVL). Prix du stage (5 séances Lundi – Vendredi) 420€ + licence FFVL 14€. Renseignements Antoine: +590690717244

blank

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT