JUSTICE: The COM ordered to pay its supplier

0

After the passage of Irma, the Collectivity launched renovation work on the schools. At the start of 2018, it signed a framework agreement with order forms for project management, engineering and various services with the company Lage ingénieur, which subcontracts with Société de Maîtrise d'oeuvre (SMI).

SMI carries out work and sends ten invoices to the COM for a total amount of some 75 euros. So SMI decides, at the beginning of the year, to seize the summary judge of the administrative court of Saint-Martin.

The summary judge rejected SMI's request in March this year. The company continued its legal battle and then appealed to the Bordeaux Administrative Court of Appeal three weeks later. She asks the court to annul the order of the administrative court of Saint-Martin and to order the COM to pay her the amount of the unpaid invoices.

After examining the file at the beginning of September, the administrative court of appeal considers that SMI's requests are founded. On September 2, the COM was thus ordered to pay the SMI company a provision of 75 euros, subject to the constitution of a bank guarantee of the same amount by the SMI company or any other guarantee accepted by the SMI. collectivity of Saint-Martin as well as 272,28 euros under article L. 1-500 of the code of administrative justice. (soualigapost.com)

 7,565 total views

Article sponsored by:


About author

No comments

%d bloggers like this page:

JUSTICE : La COM condamnée à payer son fournisseur

0

Après le passage d’Irma, la Collectivité lance des travaux de rénovation des écoles. Elle conclut début 2018 un accord-cadre à bons de commande pour des missions de maîtrise d’œuvre, d’ingénierie et de prestations diverses avec l’entreprise Lage ingénierie, laquelle sous-traite avec Société de Maîtrise d’œuvre (SMI).

SMI réalise des travaux et envoie dix factures à la COM d’un montant total de quelque 75 275 euros. Aussi SMI décide-t-elle, en début d’année, de saisir le juge des référés du tribunal administratif de Saint-Martin.

Le juge des référés rejette la demande de SMI en mars de cette année. La société poursuit sa bataille judiciaire et saisit alors la cour administrative d’appel de Bordeaux trois semaines plus tard. Elle demande à la cour d’annuler l’ordonnance du tribunal administratif de Saint-Martin et de condamner la COM à lui payer le montant des factures non honorées.

Après examen du dossier début septembre, la cour administrative d’appel estime que les demandes de SMI sont fondées. Le 2 septembre, la COM a ainsi été condamnée à verser à la société SMI une provision de 75 272,28 euros, sous réserve de la constitution d’une caution bancaire du même montant par la société SMI ou de toute autre garantie acceptée par la collectivité de Saint-Martin ainsi que 1 500 euros au titre de l’article L. 761-1 du code de justice administrative. (soualigapost.com)

 4,309 vues totales,  25 vues aujourd'hui

Article sponsorisé par :


About author

No comments

%d blogueurs aiment cette page :