JUSTICE: National Day of Access to Law organized at the CCISM on May 24

0

On Wednesday May 24, 2023, within the CCISM in Concordia, the Association France Victimes 978 led by Olivier Canale-Fatou is organizing, with the local court of Saint-Martin, the National Day of Access to Law (JNAD), under the aegis of the Departmental Council for Access to Law in Basse-Terre (Guadeloupe).

The objective of this day is to make citizens aware of access to law and its major actors, and to highlight the daily work of all these stakeholders, whether they are legal professionals, administrations or associations.

This year, the theme of the symposium will be that of minors, understood from the angles of threatened childhood and implicated childhood.

The National Day of Access to Law will begin with the intervention of the juvenile judge on the “new code of juvenile justice: educational or repressive approach? »

Several round tables will also be organized throughout the day on the protection of children, penal reparation for minors, the care of minor offenders: educating and protecting, the empowerment of minors (legal status of minors), etc. _AF

 2,976 total views

source:

Faxinfo: https://www.faxinfo.fr/

About author

No comments

%d bloggers like this page:

JUSTICE : Journée Nationale d’Accès au Droit organisée à la CCISM le 24 mai

0

Le mercredi 24 mai 2023, au sein de la CCISM à Concordia, l’Association France Victimes 978 dirigée par Olivier Canale-Fatou organise, avec le tribunal de proximité de Saint-Martin, la Journée Nationale d’Accès au Droit (JNAD), sous l’égide du Conseil Départemental de l’Accès au Droit de Basse-Terre (Guadeloupe).

L’objectif de cette journée est de faire connaître aux citoyens l’accès au droit et ses acteurs majeurs, et de mettre en lumière le travail quotidien de tous ces intervenants, qu’ils soient des professionnels du droit, administrations ou associations.

Cette année, la thématique du colloque sera celle des mineurs, appréhendée sous les angles de l’enfance menacée et de l’enfance mis en cause.

La Journée Nationale d’Accès au Droit débutera par l’intervention du juge des enfants sur le « nouveau code de la justice des mineurs : approche éducative ou répressive ? »

Plusieurs tables rondes seront organisées également tout au long de la journée sur la protection de l’enfant, la réparation pénale à l’égard des mineurs, la prise en charge des mineurs délinquants : éduquer et protéger, la responsabilisation des mineurs (statut juridique des mineurs), etc. _AF

Loading

About author

No comments