JUSTICE: He threatens to kill and insults his neighbor who killed his cats

0

At the bar, MB admitted that he "responded to the attacks" to which he had been subjected in the same way, or "stupidly". "I spoke to them as they spoke to me", declared this man summoned before the local court of Saint-Martin last Thursday for death threats and non-public insults because of the origin of the nation.

For several months, MB insulted her neighbor of Haitian origin and threatened her with death. During this period, he repeatedly called the gendarmerie operational center, telling the soldiers that he "was going to kill her". Last January, the gendarmes came and, on their arrival, found MB with a kitchen knife in his hand. A blood alcohol test was carried out and revealed a level of 0,96 mg / l.

He specifies that he brandished a knife to scare his neighbor with whom he does not get along. He explains that he is regularly the target of criticism and insults. He also accuses his neighbor of killing his cats. “My cats, it's the only thing I have,” he says.

He was sentenced to a two-month suspended prison sentence, a fine of 200 euros and the obligation to follow a citizenship course. (soualigapost.com)

 6,158 total views

Article sponsored by:


About author

No comments

%d bloggers like this page:

JUSTICE : Il menace de mort et insulte sa voisine qui a tué ses chats

0
blank

A la barre, MB a reconnu qu’il «a répondu aux attaques» dont il avait fait l’objet de la même manière, soit «bêtement». «Je leur ai parlé comme ils m’ont parlé», a déclaré cet homme convoqué devant le tribunal de proximité de Saint-Martin jeudi dernier pour menaces de mort et injures non publiques en raison de l’origine de la nation.

Durant plusieurs mois, MB a insulté sa voisine d’origine haïtienne et l’a menacée de mort. Au cours de cette période, il a appelé à plusieurs reprises le centre opérationnel de gendarmerie en disant aux militaires qu’il «allait la tuer». En janvier dernier, les gendarmes se sont déplacés et ont, à leur arrivée, trouvé MB un couteau de cuisine à la main. Un test d’alcoolémie a été réalisé et a révélé un taux de 0,96 mg/l.

Il précise qu’il a brandi un couteau pour faire peur à sa voisine avec laquelle il ne s’entend pas. Il explique qu’il est de manière régulière la cible de critiques et d’insultes. Il accuse aussi sa voisine de tuer ses chats. «Mes chats, c’est la seule chose que j’aie », confie-t-il.

Il a été condamné à une peine de deux mois de prison avec sursis, une amende de 200 euros et à l’obligation de suivre un stage de citoyenneté. (soualigapost.com)

blank

Article sponsorisé par:


blank

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT