JUSTICE: He attacks the manager of a convenience store and asks him for money

0

He introduced himself at the start of the hearing as being "general to NATO" and then as "President of the COM" at the end. IW, 28 years old, visibly presented psychiatric disorders but was judged by medical experts able to appear before the correctional court of Saint Martin and responsible criminally for the acts which he committed.

Last Friday, IW entered a Chinese convenience store in Quartier d'Orléans and asked the manager to give him money and his cell phone; the manager's refusal caused IW's nervousness, who then grabbed a pair of scissors which he stuck in the manager's son's arm. The two men managed to put their assailant out. The latter went to grab a wooden board and returned to the convenience store where he hit the son with the board. Father and son managed to defend themselves and scare the individual away with a mosquito racket and a frying pan.

The manager lodged a complaint with the gendarmerie and provided the video surveillance images which confirm his remarks and made it possible to identify IW. Arrested, he was placed in police custody before being summoned to the criminal court for immediate appearance Wednesday morning.

In accordance with the prosecution's requisitions, the court sentenced IW to 1 months' imprisonment and to keep him in detention. He received the civil party constitution from the victim; IW must pay him 600 euros in respect of material and moral damage suffered. (soualigapost.com)

 5,983 total views

About author

No comments

%d bloggers like this page:

JUSTICE : Il agresse le gérant d’une supérette et lui demande de l’argent

0
blank

Il s’est présenté en début d’audience comme étant «général à l’OTAN » puis comme «président de la COM » à la fin. IW, âgé de 28 ans, présentait visiblement des troubles psychiatriques mais a été jugé par des experts médicaux apte à comparaître devant le tribunal correctionnel de Saint-Martin et responsable pénalement des actes qu’il a commis.

Vendredi dernier, IW est entré dans une supérette chinoise à Quartier d’Orléans et a demandé au gérant de lui donner de l’argent et son téléphone portable ; le refus du gérant a causé l’énervement d’IW qui a alors saisi une paire de ciseaux qu’il a piqué dans le bras du fils du gérant. Les deux hommes ont réussi à mettre dehors leur agresseur. Ce dernier est allé saisir une planche de bois et est revenu dans la supérette où il a frappé le fils avec la planche. Le père et le fils ont réussi à se défendre et à faire fuir l’individu avec une raquette à moustiques et une poêle.

Le gérant a déposé plainte à la gendarmerie et a fourni les images de vidéosurveillance qui confirment ses propos et ont permis d’identifier IW. Interpellé, il a été placé en garde à vue avant d’être convoqué devant le tribunal correctionnel en comparution immédiate mercredi matin.

Conformément aux réquisitions du parquet, le tribunal a condamné IW à une peine de dix-huit mois de prison et à son maintien en détention. Il a reçu la constitution de partie civile de la victime ; IW doit lui verser 1 600 euros au titre des préjudices matériel et moral subi. (soualigapost.com)

blank

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT