INTEGRATION: A new training for the cadets of the gendarmerie of Guadeloupe and the Northern Islands!

0

A new training session for the cadets of the gendarmerie of Guadeloupe and the Northern Islands opened last October and ends in June 2023. It takes place one Wednesday a month for young people aged 16 to 18.

21 cadets from Guadeloupe  and 11 Saint-Martin cadets diligently follow this training. They learn the ranks, the military authority, the duty of the citizen, the deontology and to march in step…. "Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaally like walking!" »

It was with great interest that they took part in several interventions, including the presentation of the equipment and missions of the motorcyclists of the Departmental Road Safety Squadron or even the procedures used and the missions of the technicians in criminal investigations and the means of the mobile gendarmerie moved.

Promoting the civic sense of young people aged 16 to 18, strengthening the link between the Army and the population, developing civic spirit through collective projects, introducing the gendarmerie... these are the main objectives of the cadets of the gendarmerie.

This programme, which is part of the Universal National Service (SNU), thus enables certain young people to begin an integration process within the gendarmerie. _AF

 3,542 total views, 4 views today

source:

Faxinfo: https://www.faxinfo.fr/

About author

No comments

%d bloggers like this page:

INTEGRATION : Une nouvelle formation pour les cadets de la gendarmerie de Guadeloupe et des Iles du Nord !

0

Une nouvelle session de formation pour les cadets de la gendarmerie de Guadeloupe et des Iles du Nord s’est ouverte en octobre dernier pour se clore en juin 2023. Elle se déroule un mercredi par mois pour les jeunes âgés de 16 à 18 ans.

21 cadets de la Guadeloupe  et 11 cadets saint-martinois suivent avec assiduité cette formation. Ils apprennent les grades, l’autorité militaire, le devoir du citoyen, la déontologie et à marcher au pas …. « En avaaaant …Marche ! »

C’est avec beaucoup d’intérêt qu’ils ont participé à plusieurs interventions dont la présentation du matériel et des missions des motocyclistes de l’Escadron Départemental de Sécurité Routière ou bien encore les procédures utilisées et les missions des techniciens en investigations criminelles et les moyens de la gendarmerie mobile déplacés.

Promouvoir le sens civique des jeunes de 16 à 18 ans, renforcer le lien entre l’Armée et la population, développer l’esprit citoyen au travers de projets collectifs, faire découvrir la gendarmerie… tels sont les principaux objectifs du dispositif des cadets de la gendarmerie.

Ce programme qui s’inscrit dans le cadre du Service national universel (SNU) permet ainsi à certains jeunes d’entamer un parcours d’intégration au sein de la gendarmerie. _AF

 3,571 vues totales,  6 vues aujourd'hui

Source :

Faxinfo : https://www.faxinfo.fr/

About author

No comments

%d blogueurs aiment cette page :