Installation of the Public Employment Service in the Northern Islands

0

On Thursday, February 25, the installation of the Public Employment Service (SPE) for Saint-Barthélemy and Saint-Martin took place in the Prefecture.

Placed under the authority of the Prefect, Serge Gouteyron, the PES is made up of representatives of: Pôle Emploi, the Collectivities of Saint-Barthélemy and Saint-Martin, the Territorial Unit of the DIECCTE, the PAIO or Local Mission, the organizations placement, specializing in the professional integration of disabled people, AGEFIPH and social partners.

The role of the Public Employment Service is to Develop employment and secure professional transitions, in particular for the young and the most vulnerable groups on the labor market by ensuring the best possible coordination between all the actors responsible for employment policy. employment.

This system's mission is to develop a territorial strategy for employment while improving the quality of services provided to users. The national tools for development and job maintenance policies will be implemented by the PES in order to make the return to work and integration more effective in terms of quality and quantity.

To respond effectively to the challenges of integration in the territory (deterioration of the job market, implementation of employment development assistance mechanisms, mobilization of the employment inclusion fund), the PES will meet regularly in two configurations:

A strategic body:

Under the chairmanship of the representative of the State, dedicated to the preparation, definition and regular monitoring of the territorial employment strategy;

A technical body:

Under the chairmanship of the DIECCTE, dedicated to the regular monitoring of the deployment of employment policies and the preparation of the strategic PES.

Several tools are available to carry out this mission, in particular: the Skills Employment Course (PEC), the Employment Initiative Contracts (CIE) CIE Jeunes, the Francs Jobs, the Youth Guarantee, the Hiring Aids, the Aids to work-study contract, FONJEP Aids (Youth and Popular Education Cooperation Fund).

The representative of the State will ensure the effective and rapid establishment of this organization in Saint-Martin, with the support of the regional directorate for enterprises, competition, consumption, labor and employment, for the benefit of the economic and social fabric of the Northern Islands.

 1,478 total views, 16 views today

Article sponsored by:


No comments

Faxinfo declines all responsibility for the content published and is not intended to respond.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT

Installation du Service Public de l’Emploi dans les Iles du Nord

0
blank

Le jeudi 25 février dernier, s’est déroulée en Préfecture l’installation du Service Public de l’Emploi (S.P.E) pour Saint-Barthélemy et Saint-Martin.

Placé sous l’autorité du Préfet, Serge Gouteyron, le SPE est composé des représentants de : Pôle Emploi, les Collectivités de Saint-Barthélemy et de Saint-Martin, l’Unité Territoriale de la DIECCTE, la PAIO ou Mission Locale, les organismes de placement, spécialisés dans l’insertion professionnelle des personnes handicapées, l’AGEFIPH et les partenaires sociaux.

Le Service Public de l’Emploi a pour vocation de Développer l’emploi et sécuriser les transitions professionnelles en particulier pour les publics jeunes et les plus fragiles sur le marché du travail en assurant la meilleure coordination possible entre tous les acteurs chargés de la politique de l’emploi.

Ce dispositif a pour mission d’élaborer une stratégie territoriale pour l’emploi tout en améliorant la qualité des prestations servies aux usagers. Les outils nationaux des politiques de développement et de maintien de l’emploi seront mis en œuvre par le SPE afin de rendre plus performant le retour à l’emploi et l’insertion autant sur l’aspect qualitatif que quantitatif.

Pour répondre efficacement aux défis de l’insertion sur le territoire (Dégradation du marché de l’emploi, mise en œuvre des dispositifs d’aide au développement de l’emploi, mobilisation du fonds d’inclusion dans l’Emploi), le SPE se réunira régulièrement dans deux configurations :

Une instance stratégique :

Sous la présidence du représentant de l’État, dédiée à la préparation, à la définition et au suivi régulier de la stratégie territoriale pour l’emploi ;

Une instance technique :

Sous la présidence de la DIECCTE, dédiée au suivi régulier du déploiement des politiques d’emploi et à la préparation du SPE stratégique.

Plusieurs outils sont à disposition pour mener à bien cette mission, notamment : le Parcours Emploi Compétences (PEC), les Contrats Initiative Emploi (CIE) CIE Jeunes, les Emplois Francs, la Garantie Jeunes, les Aides à l’embauche, les Aides à l’embauche Alternance, les Aides FONJEP (Fonds de coopération jeunesse et éducation populaire).

Le représentant de l’État veillera à la mise en place effective et rapide de cette organisation à Saint-Martin, avec l’appui de la direction régionale des entreprises, de la concurrence, de la consommation, du travail et de l’emploi, au bénéfice du tissu économique et social des Iles du Nord.

blank

Article sponsorisé par:


blank

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT