Initiative Saint Martin Active: Emergency aid systems for companies

0

Initiative Saint Martin Active supports companies affected by hurricanes Irma and Maria in the resumption of their economic activity and provides business leaders with new tools, as of this Monday, October 9, 2017.

• Information unit for companies 

Initiative Saint Martin Active will host an information unit on its premises, created in partnership with the CCISM and the DIECCTE Guadeloupe.

This unit will be responsible for welcoming and informing entrepreneurs in their administrative procedures (partial activity, insurance, etc.) following the incident. Free internet access and computers will be made available for this purpose if necessary.

The reception will be done by appointment only, please contact us on 0590 52 83 62 or at contact@initiative-saint-martin.fr.

• Emergency aid "Relance Saint-Martin" 

This emergency aid supported by the Fondation de France aims to give entrepreneurs the means necessary for an immediate revival of their activity insofar as the damage suffered has not had a structural impact on his business.

It is an aid whose amount can reach up to € 5 with the possibility of accumulating € 000 per employee maintained in his job. It is aimed at companies (and associations proving an economic activity) existing before September 1, 000 whose relaunch or change of activity is justified by the impact of Irma and Maria.

To find out more about the eligibility criteria and the terms of this assistance, we welcome you by appointment only, please contact us on 0590 52 83 62 or at contact@initiative-saint-martin.fr.

• The repayable advance "Recovery of Saint-Martin" 

This repayable advance supported by the Fondation de France and the MEDEF aims to enable companies (and associations demonstrating economic activity) to return to healthy financial operating conditions, to restore profitability and thus to calmly contemplate reorganization or the development of its activity.

The repayable advance, which can reach up to € 45, provides a contribution of funds intended to finance investments and the need for working capital.

To find out more about the eligibility criteria and the terms of this repayable advance, we welcome you by appointment only, please contact us on 0590 52 83 62 or at contact@initiative-saint-martin.fr.

 6,467 total views

About author

No comments

%d bloggers like this page:

Initiative Saint Martin Active : Dispositifs d’aide d’urgence aux entreprises

0
blank

Initiative Saint Martin Active accompagne les entreprises sinistrées par les ouragans Irma et Maria dans la reprise de leur activité économique et met à disposition des chefs d’entreprises de nouveaux outils, à compter de ce lundi 9 octobre 2017.

• Cellule d’information pour les entreprises 

Initiative Saint Martin Active hébergera dans ses locaux une cellule d’information créée en partenariat avec la CCISM et la DIECCTE Guadeloupe.

Cette cellule sera chargée d’accueillir et d’informer les entrepreneurs dans leurs démarches administratives (activité partielle, assurances, etc.) faisant suite au sinistre. Un accès gratuit à internet ainsi que des ordinateurs seront mis à disposition, si nécessaire, à cet effet.

Les accueils se feront uniquement sur rendez-vous, merci de nous contacter au 0590 52 83 62 ou à contact@initiative-saint-martin.fr.

• L’aide d’urgence « Relance Saint-Martin » 

Cette aide d’urgence soutenue par la Fondation de France a pour objectif de redonner aux entrepreneurs les moyens nécessaires à une relance immédiate de leur activité dans la mesure où les dégâts subis n’ont pas impacté structurellement son entreprise.

Il s’agit d’une aide dont le montant peut atteindre jusqu’à 5 000€ avec la possibilité de cumuler 1 000€ par salarié maintenu dans son emploi. Elle s’adresse à des entreprises (et associations justifiant d’une activité économique) existantes avant le 05 Septembre 2017 dont la relance ou le changement d’activité sont justifiés par l’impact d’Irma et Maria.

Pour en savoir plus sur les critères d’éligibilité et les modalités de cette aide, nous vous accueillons uniquement sur rendez-vous, merci de nous contacter au 0590 52 83 62 ou à contact@initiative-saint-martin.fr.

• L’avance remboursable « Relèvement de Saint-Martin » 

Cette avance remboursable soutenue par la Fondation de France et le MEDEF a pour objectif de permettre aux entreprises (et associations justifiant d’une activité économique) de retrouver des conditions saines de fonctionnement financier, de restaurer sa rentabilité et ainsi d’envisager sereinement la réorganisation ou le développement de son activité.

L’avance remboursable, pouvant atteindre jusqu’à 45 000€, accorde un apport de fonds destiné à financer les investissements et le besoin de fond de roulement.

Pour en savoir plus sur les critères d’éligibilité et les modalités de cette avance remboursable, nous vous accueillons uniquement sur rendez-vous, merci de nous contacter au 0590 52 83 62 ou à contact@initiative-saint-martin.fr.

blank

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT