TRIBUTE / Death of three police officers in Villeneuve d'Ascq: a minute of silence observed at the Prefecture

0

In tribute to the three police officers Steven Greblac, Paul Medeiros and Manon Raux killed in intervention in a collision with a vehicle traveling in the wrong direction, whose driver was heavily alcoholic and positive for cannabis, a minute of silence was observed yesterday in the patio of the Prefecture of the Northern Islands.

The three peacekeepers from the Roubaix police station, aged 24 and 25, were entitled yesterday Thursday, May 25 to a national tribute chaired by Emmanuel Macron at the height of their sacrifice in the presence of some 500 police officers, gendarmes and firefighters.

Also present at the tribute ceremony, the Minister of the Interior and Overseas, Gérald Darmamin is expected this Friday, May 27 in Saint-Martin for the signing of the new border line between France and Holland at Oyster Pond. _AF

 3,203 total views

source:

Faxinfo: https://www.faxinfo.fr/

About author

No comments

%d bloggers like this page:

HOMMAGE / Décès de trois policiers à Villeneuve d’Ascq : une minute de silence observée à la Préfecture

0

En hommage aux trois policiers Steven Greblac, Paul Medeiros et Manon Raux tués en intervention dans une collision avec un véhicule roulant à contre-sens, dont le conducteur était fortement alcoolisé et positif au cannabis, une minute de silence a été observée hier dans le patio de la Préfecture des Iles du Nord.

Les trois gardiens de la paix du commissariat de Roubaix âgés de 24 et 25 ans ont eu droit hier jeudi 25 mai à un hommage national présidé par Emmanuel Macron à la hauteur de leur sacrifice en présence de quelque 500 policiers, gendarmes et pompiers.

Présent également à la cérémonie d’hommage, le ministre de l’Intérieur et des Outre-Mer, Gérald Darmamin est attendu ce vendredi 27 mai à Saint-Martin pour la signature du nouveau tracé de la frontière entre la France et la Hollande à Oyster Pond. _AF

 3,191 vues totales

Source :

Faxinfo : https://www.faxinfo.fr/

About author

No comments

%d blogueurs aiment cette page :