Increase in energy prices: is aid to businesses in Overseas France planned?

0

the 1er July, a decree was published aimed at instituting aid aimed at offsetting the increase in the cost of supplying natural gas and electricity to companies particularly affected by the economic and financial consequences of the war in Ukraine. 

However, this decree “does not include non-road diesel expenditure which has seen an increase of almost 70% in overseas territories in one year and of which the overseas companies which need steam are large consumers”, indicates Viviane Malet , senator from Reunion.

This is why she drew the attention of the Minister for Ecological Transition and Territorial Cohesion to the situation of overseas industrial companies faced with the explosion in the cost of purchasing energy via a written question published in the official journal on September 15. She would therefore like to know whether specific measures for the overseas territories are envisaged by the government for companies in order to limit the rise in energy prices.

No response has yet been provided. www.soualigapost.com

 1,799 total views, 10 views today

source:

Soualigapost: http://www.soualigapost.com/fr

Article sponsored by:


About author

No comments

Hausse des tarifs de l’énergie : des aides aux entreprises en Outre-mer sont-elles prévues ?

0

Le 1er juillet, un décret est paru visant à instituer une aide visant à compenser la hausse des coûts d’approvisionnement de gaz naturel et d’électricité des entreprises particulièrement affectées par les conséquences économiques et financières de la guerre en Ukraine. 

Or, ce décret «n’intègre pas les dépenses de gazole non routier qui a connu en un an une augmentation de près de 70 % en outre-mer et dont les entreprises ultramarines qui ont besoin de vapeur sont grandes consommatrices», indique Viviane Malet, sénatrice de la Réunion.

C’est pourquoi elle a attiré l’attention de la ministre de la transition écologique et de la cohésion des territoires sur la situation des entreprises industrielles ultramarines face à l’explosion des coûts d’achat de l’énergie via une question écrite publiée au journal officiel le 15 septembre. Elle souhaiterait ainsi savoir si des mesures spécifiques aux outre-mer sont envisagées par le gouvernement à l’attention des entreprises afin de limiter la hausse des tarifs de l’énergie.

Aucune réponse n’a encore été apportée. www.soualigapost.com

 1,849 vues totales,  13 vues aujourd'hui

Source :

Soualigapost : http://www.soualigapost.com/fr

Article sponsorisé par :


About author

No comments